Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ningbo Rustic Green 6-drawer Jewelry Armoire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    It's very unique and beautiful. Definitely enough space for all my earrings and rings.

    Read More
    Kokeeta M. January 10, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came with one do the legs damaged and overstock shipped me out another one right away. The compartments were just what I was looking for and the extra drawers came in handy to store delicate items.

    Read More
    Samantha P. January 2, 2017
  • Jewelry Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    Provides lots of storage. It's more green than pictured. Good price.

    Read More
    rbinlsmo July 26, 2016
  • gra
    Verified Purchase

    Great in our vacation home. Already have it filled with items that usually stay on dresser top. Well constructed and the color is barely there. Goes well with pickled wood finishes.

    Read More
    glra March 29, 2016
  • Elderflower
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this armoire in July 2015. The first one sipped quickly and was well-packaged but it had a manufacturer's defect. I want to applaud Overstock customer service for how easy they made it for me to exchange this piece of furniture—my experience of Overstock customer service is consistently superb. The replacement also shipped quickly, was well-packaged, and was properly constructed. As others have noted, the mirror on the inside of the lid is too low to be useful. The light green paint has a few bronze-colored brush strokes scattered across it that are meant to be decorative but are just odd. I am very pleased overall: the sturdiness, the lined drawers, the ample room in it for all sizes of items, and its simple, slightly Asian look that I fits in well with my eclectic style. The price was great, too. Thank you, Overstock!

    Read More
    Lucy December 23, 2015
  • Cute but needs adjustments
    Verified Purchase

    This armoire looks very much like the pic. It is fairly sturdy and there are dividers in most drawers. We had to take out 1 screw in the back hinge as it was a little crooked, but that is a simple fix. Cute armoire that doesn't look like all the traditional ones.

    Read More
    Mel T. October 29, 2015
  • Cute, cute, cute as a button!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely little piece!! Very happy with the style, performance and quality. It is a nice shade of sagey green that could blend well in many environments.

    Read More
    Julie K. March 24, 2015
  • Pepper's Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size for my jewelry. Only a couple of complaints: the drawers tip forward when you open them & the mirror in the lid is pretty much useless. Neither are a big deal for me but can't give it 5 stars for those reasons. The color is fine--would go with any decor because while it's green it's not dark or heavy looking.

    Read More
    Rebecca S. February 17, 2015
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    perfect size and great value. piece is small but holds alot. easy to assemble and just love the muted green washed color .

    Read More
    annfrommichigan September 20, 2014
  • jsut what i was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, very sturdy,and just what i wanted in a jewely armoire.

    Read More
    sol31 September 16, 2014
  • Markings on item that do not appear in photos
    Verified Purchase

    This item is fine, but the finish has some strange markings all over -- a design effect -- that are not featured in the photos. I wish I had known about these markings; I'm not sure I would have purchased the item.

    Read More
    sistermka August 7, 2014
  • Unique piece
    Verified Purchase

    I just got this. I wanted something different. I really like it. I think it's good for the price. I thought I had lots of jewelry till I put it in this! Holds more than you would think!

    Read More
    trickivic March 16, 2014
  • The armoire looks great and has lots of storage!
    Verified Purchase

    The jewelry armoire is a very well made piece of furniture and adds a lot of style to my bedroom décor - great quality for the price! The pictures don't reflect all the storage that this armoire has and the felt lined drawers! Several drawers have dividers, which is nice so more delicate pieces don't become tangled. The top lifts up and has a mirror. There's lots of space on the top for storing rings or stud earrings! The space for hanging necklaces on the sides is limiting though. I've received many compliments on the armoire and I'm so pleased with this purchase!

    Read More
    shellsbell33 March 4, 2014
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My husband was very impressed with this armoire. He said it was of good quality wood and all pieces needed for assembly were included. Didn't require a lot of complicated assembly, either. The finish was accurately represented in the pictures. Just what I was looking for. Nice lining in the drawers, plenty of room. The only thing I wish it had that it does not is a lock. I didn't think about that at the time, tho. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase and would recommend it to anyone. And, my husband, who likes to physically see and check out purchases prior to buying, was so impressed that he doesn't mind if I order from O.

    Read More
    lrhoden February 19, 2014
  • Beautiful quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and the contemporary look. I was finally able to organize my jewelry. Lots of drawers. Some with separated spaces a some without. Side doors hold a lot of necklaces and bracelets. Holds way more than I was expecting. Time to go shopping to fill it up!!

    Read More
    jalexa20 February 15, 2014
  • Best Rating even though....
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece. It is well-built, sturdy and looks great. Drawer pulls are cool. Armoire is easily assembled. Its dimensions are perfect for an entry wall or smaller space but big enough to give us the wow factor. And I want to tell you that if it's not the right color, then it is so worth the time/trouble to paint it out. That's what we did and I'm thrilled with the outcome. But note: if you want to paint then know it is so well-made that you can't remove the knobs without damage to the inside drawer compartments. The only other problem-ette is that the mirror reflects distortion on the carnival level. Bottom line is that this armoire, in my opinion, is better than those at 3x the price

    Read More
    vetustiorhumo February 4, 2014
  • Stunning Armoire Jewelry Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful armoire with lots of room for all of your jewelry. Easy as pie to assemble utilizing an a-wrench (included). You will need a small phillips head screwdriver to attach the lid (has mirror inside). I organized everything from rings, watches, earrings, necklaces, polishing cloths, and more! I can see and find everything in an instant whereas before, I was constantly searching. In the process of moving into this armoire, I found pieces that I had totally forgotten....so it was like shopping in my old jewelry container (more like a wooden box with pouches/containers). I have this piece in the master bedroom and the mint green is perfect (picks up green and aqua from throw pillows/quilt). I am so pleased with this armoire and highly recommend if you are in need of a place to organize your bling. The draws do slant downward a bit when open, but I do not mind. They are sturdy so no worries. Enjoy!

    Read More
    maiszy December 29, 2013
  • Shopped around for a long time!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this armoire for my 18 year old daughter. I had looked around for a very long time, and thought this one was the best bet. I was not disappointed. Assembly was easy, just attaching the legs. The green paint seems more like "shabby chic" than rustic. This is because the light green paint is not solid but swabbed on in a "shabby chic" style. It looks very attractive and there are so many compartments that it is wonderful for jewelry storage.

    Read More
    madmm December 6, 2013
  • Attractive Jewlery Armoire
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a jewelry armoire that would not clash with my bedroom furniture. This one is perfect. It goes with almost any style of furniture. The color is soft and lovely. It does not look like your ordinary jewelry armoires. It was no problem putting it together. Very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    Sage October 4, 2013
  • Great Armoire for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for armoires for a month before selecting this one, and I'm very happy with it. It's more of a mint green than I could see in the picture, but all computer monitors are different. It certainly works fine with my other furniture. The hardware is interesting and it's solid wood, which is a plus. It was very easy and quick to assemble. Only the top section (under the mirror) and the next two drawers have dividers, which is unfortunate. The online description didn't include this info so I took a chance, but now I'll have to find some dividers for a couple more of the drawers so my jewelry doesn't get tangled. Please Overstock, can you make sure this info is included in all your descriptions? The fabric (I can't call it velvet by any means) lining smells a bit musty -- kind of like your grandmother's jewelry box or something! -- so I'm going to try spraying it with a freshener. I'm very sensitive to smells so this might not be an issue for anyone else.

    Read More
    samstap June 7, 2013