Today: $79.99

At other retailer: $145.72

Save $65.73 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine Stars Auto-open Motion Sensor Infrared Trash Can Combo Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put !! love it. Product is amazing, kids don't have to touch the trash can.

    Read More
    equalizer2000 August 9, 2012
  • Nine Stars Auto-open MotionSensor infrared Trash C
    Verified Purchase

    I love the trash can. I use it in connection with my jewelry making to hold the cards and wrapping that my materials come in.

    Read More
    deerpath19 May 28, 2012
  • the Big Trash Can is Great, The small one had prob
    Verified Purchase

    It seems that the small trash can had an issue with the sensor, we figled with the wire and it worked for our party and a couple days after. Now It stopped working I can work on it some more, but for now we leave the lid open not a big deal for us in the powder room.

    Read More
    hal65 March 22, 2012
  • Great trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen just the tall one priced for much more. I put the big one in my computer/art room and the small one in my bathroom. I LOVE THEM ... I use the one in the computer/artroom all the time and have to empty it at least once a week. I havent changed thebatteries for a year although the one in the art room is running down and i use the buttons in the front to open instead of the sensor since it is low. I put garbage bags in them and just pop off the top and pull out the bags to throw in the recycle bin... they are GREAT

    Read More
    jos1945 February 28, 2012
  • garbage!

    I received this product as a gift. I was thrilled it was exactly what I wanted and it worked perfectly for a few months. But then it stopped working. I followed all of the troubleshooting tips on the company's website with no results, so I began my attempt to contact them for a warranty replacement. No dice. You contact Nine Stars Products who tell you it's not their problem you need to contact Nine Stars Group USA, and the latter company is completely unreachable. Bottom line: if you buy this product it will work for a short time and then top working and you will need to buy a replacement - the company will not honor any warranty they advertise.

    Read More
    yourdardar December 16, 2011
  • Keeps smells to a minimum
    Verified Purchase

    These were put in the bathrooms to keep the smell to a minimum. They do this brilliantly!

    Read More
    khausfeld November 26, 2011
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my trash can combo. Friends and family who come to my house, always has something to say about my trashcans and I send them straight to Overstock.com.

    Read More
    toni999 November 23, 2011
  • Self-opening trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    Once the batteries are in, these babies work for themselves. You do not need any physical contact, which is good when you are throwing things away. You merely hold the item above the can and the door opens automatically, then closes automatically after about twenty seconds.

    Read More
    moonblossom November 2, 2011
  • auto-open trash can
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for a family member who raves about their usability and attractiveness.

    Read More
    k2mah July 1, 2011
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    Price is really good. When I sweep spills in the kitchen it's convenient to have the large one open automatically so I can have one hand for broom and one for dust pan. Works really good. I use the small one in my bedroom and it looks nice and keeps trash out of sight.

    Read More
    freshblue December 31, 2010
  • great idea
    Verified Purchase

    We have a 150-pound Newfoundland dog that loves to rummage in the trash. He has ripped apart more than one wicker woven waste basket, and continually spreads trash around the house. These Auto-open Motion Sensor Trash Cans have been the perfect solution. I don't think he realizes that they are trash cans yet, and his head is too big to get into the small one. The grandchildren all think they are just the coolest thing. The only down-side is having to replace the batteries, but that hasn't happened yet. Love them so far.

    Read More
    spankymom December 28, 2010
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I got these to match our new appliances in the new house. Very pleased with both products included. Works very well, even in a dark room!

    Read More
    jakesco December 28, 2010
  • WOWEEE!
    Verified Purchase

    this is the only place i've seen this product for sale, and it is GREAT! quick shipping, great price, the 3rd one i've bought, made great gifts!!!

    Read More
    pitypuppy December 28, 2010
  • trash can
    Verified Purchase

    These are great. No diry hands no petal to push. Wish I had gotten them before. They are great you will love them

    Read More
    tnwalkerguy November 28, 2010
  • Auto-open Trash Can Combo Pack
    Verified Purchase

    Pros: The price, looks fancy, the first person that looks working said wooo. Bad: Not really any, just the size 10 gal and you will not find bags of this size, you will find 13 gal, the smallest 3 gal, you will find 4 gal.

    Read More
    mediedu November 23, 2010
  • Awesome trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    My family can't believe how much handy and useful the Nine Stars Auto-open Motion Sensor Infrared Trash Can Combo Pack. We have one in the kitch and the other in a bathroom. Now if we could only get such a great deal for two more of the smaller models for our other bathrooms we would definiltey purchase more. They are definitley a must-have item in your bathroom(s) and kitchen.

    Read More
    mtsol November 19, 2010
  • Motion Sensor Trash Can combo
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product! Excellent price! Even better, I received them in less than a week! Thank you Overstock.com! I am truly impressed! I will be a customer for life.

    Read More
    carolln1949 November 12, 2010
  • No hands
    Verified Purchase

    Both have been great to use. I love the hands free ability to dump garbage. Only set back is that they are round so they stick out a bit from my kitchen wall. I knew this prior to buying them so can not complain.

    Read More
    bnpc November 9, 2010
  • impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a 26th birthday gift for my germ freak daughter she loves the auto open cans and hopes Santa Mom orders another set for her guest bath and recycle bin thanks Overstock!!!!!!

    Read More
    momhill October 26, 2010
  • 2 great trash bins
    Verified Purchase

    We use one in the kitchen and one in the bathroom. The "icky" smells of the kitchen have decreased greatly and it is nice to have a "hands off" approach when the lid opens. We use the smaller one in the bathroom where we have our cat box. It is also a great "hands off" device for that as well. We are happier and the cats are much happier now that the smell of kitchen and bathroom odors have disappeared (we use odor reducing garbage bags inside the canisters). These have been 2 big solutions for two areas in the apartment that have very little extra space.

    Read More
    pinkuoni October 19, 2010
Sponsored Links