Today: $78.99

At other retailer: $145.72

Save $66.73 (46%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine Stars Auto-open Motion Sensor Infrared Trash Can Combo Pack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this trashcan
    Verified Purchase

    It is so convenient for ease of use when your hands are full or you don't want to touch anything.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. May 22, 2017
  • Count d'Markoff
    Verified Purchase

    Great pair puzzle my dog which cannot get into either, love the little one for the bathroom, great buy.

    Read More
    Don S. April 17, 2017
  • Bought more!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them so much, I bought two more!

    Read More
    esotericam October 26, 2016
  • preformed less than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with the lid not opening. Very poor performance. I will be contacting manufacture. I have purchased a brand called touchless, was very satisified with the trash can and the robot vaccum. Do not buy this product. Even with a year warranty.

    Read More
    Diana H. October 9, 2016
  • Easy to to use
    Verified Purchase

    The little one is perfect for the bathroom. It has a liner you can put out by little handles!!

    Read More
    Jessica K. August 8, 2016
  • Auto open motion sensing trashcan!
    Verified Purchase

    Auto open motion sensing trashcan, and this one can with a small can as well

    Read More
    Susann H. June 5, 2016
  • Great trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    I love the automatic feature!

    Read More
    atkinsd May 8, 2016
  • great trash can
    Verified Purchase

    works great still have it.

    Read More
    Meenawatee B. April 1, 2016
  • JenniferinMaine
    Verified Purchase

    Sensor of the small unit stopped working soon after we started using it. Overstock was wonderful about working with us. The manufacturer was not.

    Read More
    Jennifer C. January 24, 2016
  • Mixed Review
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller trash can didn't last a week. No matter how many times I changed the battery, it only worked for a day. I still use the smaller trash can which remains open at all times. As for the larger trash can, I'm quite pleased with it. It still works and I haven't replaced the batteries!

    Read More
    Nikki December 1, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very efficient and good looking. Just wished it was taller than what we have here.

    Read More
    Rachna November 27, 2015
  • good choice
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive set is good for the price, and works great.

    Read More
    BJW November 2, 2015
  • Motion sensor trash cans
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and design. Love them.

    Read More
    donandjeffsmom September 5, 2015
  • A Can do
    Verified Purchase

    Nice deal and good quality.

    Read More
    Craig F. September 1, 2015
  • Worked flawlessly for 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    The motor and gear mechanism called it quits after 6 months.

    Read More
    Gary H. July 23, 2015
  • Perfect for my kitchen and bath...
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy....quite a conversation piece for my kitchen...

    Read More
    ss111 April 21, 2015
  • Not sure it was a good buy
    Verified Purchase

    The sensor on the big can lasted 2 months and the warranty only covers up to 30 days after the purchased, for $69 value garbage can??

    Read More
    lola19701 November 11, 2013
  • Love these cans!
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for these trash cans. Will see how long the batteries last but the tops only open when I want them to (very few incidental openings) Would recommend to friends.

    Read More
    smallville77 July 6, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my wetbar and spare bath and have had for over a year. We use them all the time and I have't had to change the batteries once. All my friends want them (some have already purchased the same ones). I love how the small one opens like a butterfuly. It is the perfect size for a bathroom. I would definitely recommend them both! And, as always, Overstock shipment was super fast.

    Read More
    darella June 28, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased-works great. 100% satisfied and I would recommend this product to all!

    Read More
    ezmoney12 April 3, 2013
Sponsored Links