Today: $54.49

Was: $65.68

Save $11.19 (17%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nine Stars 7.9-gallon Stainless Steel Motion Sensor Trashcan

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • terrynewyork
    Verified Purchase

    received the trashcan when promised. It is perfect for my kitchen. The trashcan is made very well.

    Read More
    OstkUser1260773 July 21, 2017
  • Nine Stars is a great brand
    Verified Purchase

    I have five Nine Stars motion trash cans and they all work perfectly. This is a nice, compact size and the convenience of the automatic opening leads you to want every trash can to open when you wave your hand over it. The batteries last a long time and the trash can looks so clean and modern that it complements virtually any decor. When I need another trash can, this is the only brand I will buy. These are great for kitchens where you don't want to contaminate your hands (or the trash can) while cooking. They are also nice in bathrooms to keep the trash hidden.

    Read More
    josie720 June 8, 2017
  • LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it for quite some time now and it still works fine! Highly recommend it!

    Read More
    86t7 May 11, 2017
  • Works with with motion sensor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Can is sturdy, but sometimes the top isn't that secure. Not that big of a deal for me, but if you have toddlers, you might not want this. Do like the motion sensor. Batteries last a long time.

    Read More
    tes2do May 2, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    good in the kitchen. all of these types tend to break over time. The flip part cracks, but i can last years before it breaks. I won't use anything else in the kitchen.

    Read More
    bunnywoman November 18, 2016
  • Debbie
    Verified Purchase

    Fell apart within a month

    Read More
    debbie61 May 28, 2016
  • Excellent, small garbage bin
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent, small garbage bin - perfect for a small apartment

    Read More
    Joanna N. April 27, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this to for the convenience of the motion sensor...we've only had it a few weeks but it's amazing. Sometimes it's like having that extra hand when you need it. We love it. Perfect size (put in the bathroom) for my husband and I, easy instructions and easy clean up.

    Read More
    Diana O. March 3, 2016
  • Trash can
    Verified Purchase

    It is gorgeous and compact like I wanted but the batteries situation is too much. I will probably leave mines open or open on my own Maybe should have come with option of electrical plug

    Read More
    Andrea S. February 20, 2016
  • Perfect size for kitchen..
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great trash can. Without the overpricing of other leading brand.

    Read More
    Victoria NY January 8, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    Was a littler nervous when i first seen the card.WOW its one BIG card. However during the install it fit perfect in my PC. Runs The Witcher 3:Wild hunt on Ultra with Vsync at a constant 60FPS. No problems with card week 1. delivery was fast, outstanding!!

    Read More
    Nhan November 22, 2015
  • CONSUMER GUY
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item!!! It is more then a TrashCan....it is my little friend who always opens up to accept my waste. LOVE..LOVE..LOVE this thing.

    Read More
    screwed again!!! November 15, 2015
  • Great addition to a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great waste can for a bathroom. The automatic opening feature means never having to touch the top with dirty hands again. Don't let the battery feature concern you because the batteries last a very long time. I bought this because I have a larger one in my kitchen and I simply love the way that they work.

    Read More
    auntyb1952 October 28, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good sensing motion. holds open just the right amout of time.

    Read More
    dave o. July 7, 2015
  • Super
    Verified Purchase

    Super , I love the garbage can, have had it for a while now and still works and looks great !

    Read More
    kiwi4236 June 4, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Worked as expected. You will need to purchase batteries separately to operate.

    Read More
    mangoshirt April 24, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had 2 other sensor trashcans by another maker and this one seems to be made a little sturdier. I love the stainless bottom and black top. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    astrologylady November 5, 2012
  • A functional unit that compliments appliances
    Verified Purchase

    I never looked forward to depositing trash in the reseptical until now. I get a lot of compliments on this cool gadget. I call it R2D2's trashy cousin. Hope it continues to provide amazing service. Also has an on/off switch for when it is time to empty the trash. Highly recommend it.

    Read More
    r2d2c3p0vader September 14, 2012
  • Fun toy
    Verified Purchase

    A fun and practical toy to have around the house. The size is perfect for my condo and it works pretty well.

    Read More
    binlang June 21, 2012
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product - a good addition to our bathroom.

    Read More
    carpediem81 June 1, 2012
Sponsored Links