Sale $487.79

Was: $569.99

Save $82.20 (14%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Niketa Adjustable 30-inch Reclaimed Wood Crank Table by Kosas Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Much better than I expected. Fits nicely in the space behind a couch and in a corner. The top was a concern for me but was a little darker than in the picture which made me happy. No problems with the table at all.

    Read More
    Pepcjoe September 3, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    top came broken, company sent new on right out. excellent conversation piece.

    Read More
    Tim S. August 22, 2017
  • Office foyer addition
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I almost ordered the smaller version of this table and was afraid that it wouldn't be large enough for our space. When I first opened this, I thought it was way too huge! Now that I have it arranged with 2 large leather chairs and decorative items, I am in love with it and very glad I choose the oversized version. Quality is great and quick to attach the tabletop to the base. Great purchase!

    Read More
    Angela H. May 16, 2017
  • paul
    Verified Purchase

    it is a nice piece. fits into my industrial look great room perfectly.

    Read More
    Paul M. April 30, 2017
  • Enjoying Table
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly the size I wanted. The look is perfect! Sits 3 comfortably but without serving bowls. I wish they had chairs.

    Read More
    Cynthia V. April 19, 2017
  • Kosas Crank Table
    Verified Purchase

    Good Quality - Great Style that go's from Industrial to Modern Style

    Read More
    Diana K. March 21, 2017
  • Cheap Material
    Verified Purchase

    I bought his table In August of 2016 by December of 2016 it had a huge crack in the table top, the crank became much more difficult to turn, and the top became wobbly. DO NOT BUY THIS TABLE.

    Read More
    Asad S. March 2, 2017
  • Attractive industrial look
    Verified Purchase

    We selected this table for the look, size and adjustable height. It is a little rough cut (not perfect edge) and we needed to drill a hole and add a screw to better stabile the metal base. We use it in our sunroom that doubles as the entrance to our home - stands up to daily use and overall has been a good purchase.

    Read More
    Pamela R. February 20, 2017
  • Perfect table
    Verified Purchase

    Table is great if you want something small. Was packaged really good. Goes together easily. Wood top is rustic looking.

    Read More
    Kim W. January 14, 2017
  • Broken Crank
    Verified Purchase

    Table came quickly and looks as pictured and very easy assembly. Would have been a 5 star review, but the crank that moves the table top up and down did not work. After review we realized that it was nothing to do with us or our assembly - but when it was welded together the gear was welded in the wrong spot and didn't touch the other gear. We were able to makeshift a fix and didn't return the item but unhappy that an obvious manufacturing fair was missed and shipped out to us.

    Read More
    OstkUser150620 November 4, 2016
  • Not as nice in person ...
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw the tables online I feel in love instantly! However, it was short lived. The wood grain on the table top is rather cheap looking. One of my cranks didn't crank all the way down and when cranking them both to the height I needed them to be, they both cracked and popped as if they were about to fall apart. Fortunately, I caught them on sale instead of having to pay full price for them. And still, even on sale, I don't think they are worth the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser351180 July 6, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this table! It's beautiful! I love that it's adjustable and the reclaimed wood on top is beautiful. It came right on time and packaged perfectly. The one thing that bothers me some is the top moves a little. My husband will have to do something to it to correct. OK...there ore a couple other things. I wish it was more iron and less metal, although to look at you would never know the difference And I think it was priced too high, especially not having more iron on it than it has. But all in all, I'm glad I purchased it because it really is a good looking table.

    Read More
    OstkUser138622 May 10, 2016
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    It was received nicely packed and easy to assemble. base looks heavier than it is and reclaimed wood top seems more like an attempt to create a look. Crank up and down gears misaligned so it does not function. All in all nice piece for the cost. I've paid 10x this amount for a similar piece.

    Read More
    kevin s. May 7, 2016
  • Awesome Table
    Verified Purchase

    In the pool table room works very well!

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 14, 2016
  • Ms. Wessel
    Verified Purchase

    I am writing this review after receiving a few reminders from Over Stock. Although the table arrived in a very poor condition, I decided to keep it because it would have been too much of hassle to send back such a heavy item. I do think the design of the table is pretty nice. However, the table is poorly made. The round top is made of a few wood panels that were glued together. Two end panels were arrived partially came apart because they were glued poorly. The table legs are not seamless. It is basically two metal parts, poorly welded.

    Read More
    Mikyong H. March 9, 2016
  • Character
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good solid table, weighing under 50lbs. The hardest part of assembly is getting the top out of the packaging. Fits very well with a rustic, industrial, casual decor. Great for small spaces. Would fit nicely for a pub or wine tasting scenario. Gave four stars as it seems a little overpriced. Note, the feet will scratch the floor. I placed floor protectors under mine.

    Read More
    OstkUser88574 February 26, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    We love the table which is perfect for our wine cellar. However, the box was severely damaged when received leaving large scratches on one of the legs. We decided not to return it but to repair the damage ourselves.

    Read More
    Antoinette H. February 18, 2016
  • Lutz
    Verified Purchase

    Received table top broken and crank did not work. Returned

    Read More
    Tona L. February 14, 2016
  • Wonderful Table
    Verified Purchase

    I love the reclaimed wood on this table. It is a sturdy table. I like the iron base but wish the soldering on the legs was a little cleaner. Overall, I like the rustic look of this piece and everyone who sees it loves it.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 23, 2016
  • Cool table
    Verified Purchase

    Love the industrial look of this table. The good: It looks good in my kitchen and functions well as a bar/ breakfast table. The bad: the base was thrown in a box with a little foam to protect it. The box arrived torn and battered, but the base was fine. Also the "finish" on the top is already showing signs of wear after 6 months of daily use. This is kind of a non-issue since my original intentions were to put a nice walnut top on it in the first place. All in all the base is sturdy and works well even when the table is at bar height.

    Read More
    weslieh November 13, 2015