Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nightstand Basket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • baskets were perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    so happy with baskets. exactly what I needed to go on a shelf for storage.

    Read More
    elizab2 May 11, 2012
  • Nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Needed a basket to go under an antique table to hold books. Perfect size and color and very strong.

    Read More
    sandyod46 July 21, 2012
  • Great basket
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with this basket: I use it for magazines on the bottom shelf of my entertainment center. It looks great!

    Read More
    texasawesome June 1, 2012
  • Great Versatile Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I used this to hold craft supplies. Worked well for holding and carrying considerable weight from room to room.

    Read More
    angel22mine April 20, 2017
  • Baskets
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. My husband and son made me a bed similar to one Pottery Barn carries and I searched high and low for baskets the right size to place in the cubbies. I had to have 6. I had to have a few replaced due to being busted in shipping, otherwise perfect.

    Read More
    armstl March 22, 2016
  • Bigger than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice basket but it is too large for my nightstand!

    Read More
    Ann R. December 1, 2015
  • Great basket
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this basket to use at a wedding reception to hold escort cards. It is lovely - large, square and of high quality. The price was great and am delighted with the purchase!

    Read More
    mernst101 April 19, 2013
  • Nightstand Basket
    Verified Purchase

    Quality was exactly as represented. Good purchase.

    Read More
    carla1018 April 18, 2013
  • the perfect basket
    Verified Purchase

    these are well-made baskets which handles on the side, which, in my case, make nice storage under my bed. I could use them in my closet if I needed to, as well. Good, strong, worth the price.

    Read More
    jean12345678 April 8, 2013
  • Very nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the qualify, these are sturdy enough to hold many items. Mine were a tad more orange than I had anticipated, and I think I may paint or stain them a darker color. But the price was excellent and especially with this high quality. Should last a long time.

    Read More
    alsonse March 22, 2013
  • nice basket
    Verified Purchase

    Larger than I thought it was going to be. This basket will not fit on what I would consider an average night stand. It does, however fit nicely on our headboard. sturdy weave, it serves it's purpose.

    Read More
    laluvsj February 19, 2013
  • Quality Made Beautiful Basket
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this basket. I'm using it as a DVD holder for and under table shelf and I can fit over 40 DVD's in this basket (2 rows with cases on their sides and a middle row with the cases up). Very happy with the purchase :)

    Read More
    sewgoochie February 15, 2013
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something to hold newspapers, held for recycling. This product has a tight weave, a rigid frame, and is the perfect size for newspapers.

    Read More
    deezie February 6, 2013
  • Baskets to store storage containers in kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to store lose containers in the kitchen. Perfect fit for my cabinets.

    Read More
    snowfrnd December 11, 2012
  • Perfect Pet Toy basket!
    Verified Purchase

    It was bigger than I imagined but fit perfectly in the hallway! Exactly what I wanted and we loved it!

    Read More
    mjindy November 15, 2012
Sponsored Links