Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nifty 28 K-Cup Chrome Carousel for Keurig Coffee Cups

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    it's a great addition to have especially if you like different coffee to choose from in the morning.

    Read More
    james r. July 3, 2016
  • Handy
    Verified Purchase

    Your guests will enjoy having a choice

    Read More
    bjbl October 30, 2015
  • Keurig cup carousel
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little fit for my kitchen counter that holds all my Keurig cups within reach. Spins and is good height.

    Read More
    tracy156 August 30, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Swivels good and is sturdy.

    Read More
    Karen W. August 16, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised, easy to use, easy to display and easy to fill. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    tomas96rules May 1, 2015
  • Daughters gift
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for storage of coffee and hot chocolate

    Read More
    kirkd1106 April 7, 2015
  • Great little carousel!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and works as intended. Freely spins, no issues.

    Read More
    kimberley_d February 23, 2015
  • My wife loves it , It was a Christmas gift for her
    Verified Purchase

    I have already told you it is perfect and my wife loves it and yes I would recommend this and all items that i have bought from over stock I tell everybody i know and everybody I meet about over stock and i will always do so.

    Read More
    killer6910 December 31, 2014
  • looks like the pic ..
    Verified Purchase

    Styling, looks good next to the Keurig.. looks like the pic when full of k-cup coffee..

    Read More
    rvbford500 August 26, 2014
  • This carrousel is elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I Love using my Kureg K-Cup caddy. It displays the variety of offerings in a manner that makes it easy to choose.

    Read More
    sheelainmo March 22, 2014
  • Counter clean up
    Verified Purchase

    The wife collected all kinds of coffee and put it in anything she could find. This cleared off the kitchen counter and got things a little better and clutter free. If they make a better one I will get it! Coffee users need one ASAP.

    Read More
    waynec60435 January 25, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Laura T. September 8, 2016
Sponsored Links