| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $749.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Niels Danish Modern Button Tufted Linen Fabric Sofa iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sofa
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great. Was difficult to put together as the instructions we incorrect.

    Read More
    Linda F. July 13, 2017
  • Great Sofa for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought 2 for our vacation rental and they look great. As others mentioned, seat is a tad stiff but we don't mind since these sofas will get lots of use.

    Read More
    spotonthebeach April 25, 2017
  • A word to the wise.
    Verified Purchase

    The couch arrived sooner than expected & looked brilliant but word to the wise. When installing, the instructions state that you " slide the arms down into the base" NO! Rather you should stand one arm piece upright & then drop the base on to it, to properly lock into place. Took me 10 minutes of thinking that they installed the wrong attachments & I had to return it before I tried it this way & now it's a beautiful a sturdy piece in our living room!

    Read More
    Sergio R. January 21, 2017
  • Looks very nice
    Verified Purchase

    This couch looks nice and is a great mid century modern style. It's not a couch I would spend a lot of time on, but comfy enough to sit and chat for a while. My only real complaint is that the back and the seat have a bit of a gap.

    Read More
    ewizz January 6, 2017
  • Good value, compact size, smooth lines
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a sofa to hold 3 adults for family or friends, firm enough for elderly visitors to be able to get up from. My living room is not large, so the clean lines and compact size made this one attractive. I selected the charcoal color. It arrived in 3 pieces which I was able to assemble using a wall to brace against. The sofa has lasted several months with occasional use. The fabric has a few puckers at the top and arm corners, but has no signs of wear, even though my grandchildren have put it to the test. The seating is firm which is a desirable feature in my case, for example sitting on the sofa and using a laptop on a side table. The sofa may not last a decade but it is a good value and suits my needs.

    Read More
    ACH January 2, 2017
  • pretty couch
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty couch in a beautiful color (sea blue) but VERY firm. Not a couch you can sink into by any means.

    Read More
    OstkUser702708 December 25, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Never had purchase a sofa without sitting on it first! This was a great start. Firm, comfortable and quite stylish. It works and it worked. Putting it together definitely required two sets of hands and at least one unflappabllt level head! All good though! Good purchase thank you!

    Read More
    OstkUser240814 December 25, 2016
  • Happy with the Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Really don't have anything negative to say about the sofa. Like others mentioned, it does collect lint/animal hair, but the fabric is soft and the sofa is firm, yet comfortable. Color looks very close to what's online in the pictures. Shipment was easy and it was simple to put together.

    Read More
    Sarah F. December 19, 2016
  • Wasn't easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Something was wrong with the way the couch was built, two parts wouldn't attach to each other which caused the back to get loose every time you sat down and leaned back. After taking it apart and putting it together with force for an hour, maybe even more, it barely attached. I'm just not leaning back to hard hoping it doesn't come apart again. Fabric is okay, if you have pets i don't recommend this couch Hair and fuzz gets attached to it easily. It's a firm couch. But I got the Twilight blue and it looks GREAT!

    Read More
    Momo August 30, 2016
  • Looks great and feels solid
    Verified Purchase

    This sofa looks just like the images show. It's a bit firm but comfortable. Assembly was really straight forward. My only wish is that the cushions would be removable/reversable.

    Read More
    Steven J. August 4, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Olga B. March 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anna J. August 4, 2016
Sponsored Links