Today $647.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Niels Danish Modern Button Tufted Linen Fabric Loveseat iNSPIRE Q Modern

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • surprised with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Besides the looks, I was surprised with the quality of the whole couch. The linen fabric is soft, dense and feels strong- to last. The legs are sturdy and hold the whole thing well together. Assembly was easy but at a certain point it needs 4 hands.

    Read More
    OstkUser1328151 December 3, 2017
  • So pretty not so comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I get complimented right and left with this couch. It looks gorgeous with the colors of the room and it is so sharp and modern looking. Yet, it is not a comfy sink into the pillows kind of couch. If you are looking for a really soft "sink" in and relax kind of couch this is not the one, but for looks, it's great!

    Read More
    • Niels Danish Modern Button Tufted Linen Fabric Loveseat iNSPIRE Q Modern
    Naomi S. June 16, 2017
  • Hard to assemble!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $5.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The assembly wasn't as easy as the instructions implied.. took 2 people over an hour. When one side would go in, the other side would pop out. In the end I still ended up with a cute couch but beware.

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 25, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, fits in tight space, nice material, looks expensive and modern!

    Read More
    Ann G. January 18, 2017
  • Uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I quite regret purchasing this sofa. While it looks nice, it is very uncomfortable. If it weren't such a hassle to send back I would be returning it for a more comfy sofa. It's not pleasant at all to sit on for longer periods of time.

    Read More
    Nichole S. January 15, 2017
  • Cute loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    To be honest, I did not love this loveseat at first until I put it together. It came in 3 different boxes.Very easy to assemble but I think I wish the cushions would be removable for easy cleaning on the side but nothing wrong with it. This was my fist time ever buying a loveseat online, but I enjoyed it and would do it again, if needed.

    Read More
    fernanda a. October 23, 2016
  • Great for my office!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the twilight blue couch for my office and I love it! My patients have given me many compliments. It does collect every piece of lint though, so get a lint roller. It came in 3 boxes and one of the boxes got separated from the others and arrived 2 days later. It all worked out, though, and my husband and son put it together for me in about a half an hour.

    Read More
    Anne N. October 5, 2016
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Yes it was easy but there was a small amount of effort required on one leg...a piece of wood "shrapnel" was blocking full screwing in, so I had to use a skinny screw driver to break it away. Great love seat, beautiful look!

    Read More
    Aimee D. September 27, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this purchase. I was originally looking at more expensive but similar looking options and was nervous that this would feel or look cheap, but it doesn't at all! The couch feels soft and cozy, from the material to the filling. Highly recommend! It looks great too.

    Read More
    lina12 September 18, 2016
  • Perfect for the room
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, shape and color. I purchased the dark grey and couldn't be happier with it. The only two downsides are that there was a snag in the thread when I received it, but it was minor. And it is a little firm, but I like that. Assembly was pretty easy too. Would recommend this.

    Read More
    OstkUser500617 August 25, 2016
  • Sweet loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the Haze Blue and it is so pretty. it came in 3 boxes and they were delivered in great condition. As a single woman, it took me about 1 1/2 to put together because i had a hard time attaching the back part to the seat part, but other than that I''m happy with my purchase. It's adorable!

    Read More
    Kathleen July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Brandon H. October 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser124012 October 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mariethonnie M. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Colm K. November 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Susan M. October 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Xochitl J. October 5, 2016