| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale Starts at $218.87

Save $107.12 (33%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicole Fabric Settee by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small but strudy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as seating for a dining room table. Had to use pillows to sit on. The legs need to be 3" higher.

    Read More
    OstkUser602234 August 16, 2017
  • accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    I'm in love with this piece i accessorize it with accent pillows my living room looks beautiful with this piece

    Read More
    Roxanna B. July 21, 2017
  • Beautiful and perfect for small walls
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style, and couldn't ask for more. Perfect!

    Read More
    Hector C. May 26, 2017
  • Beautiful Blue-The exact tone I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is small, compared to the two other chairs I've already have to go this; but, I wanted something small, so...there you have it !!! It came with some loose threats. Pretty easy to put together. All and all, I like it a lot.

    Read More
    patfg May 22, 2017
  • Perfect bedside settee
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect settee to add to any bedside. The size is just right for this purpose. Although if you want to use it as a sofa then I would say it is too small. It's a great furniture accent piece. Color goes with any other color you want to use. I thought the price was very reasonable when comparing to other items and stores.

    Read More
    OstkUser461397 April 24, 2017
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the end of our bed and sitting by the fireplace. Really easy assembly. Our bed i's a Full/Queen for size reference

    Read More
    Autumn S. April 1, 2017
  • Check the dimensions
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice settee however make sure you check the dimensions properly. Much smaller than picture depicts. Very cute for small areas.

    Read More
    OstkUser1062877 April 1, 2017
  • perfect entry settee
    Verified Purchase

    sleek lines. And bright addition to room. Used with light gray walls. Perfect

    Read More
    Linda G. March 25, 2017
  • Settee
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, everything is as described!

    Read More
    Brenda K. March 23, 2017
  • Cute but small
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute, but it was really small.

    Read More
    Mashell S. February 13, 2017
  • Short
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than anticipated, but decent quality. Even after double checking the measurements it just looks smaller than you would expect. Works in the foyer as a place to put shoes on.

    Read More
    russojulie16 June 16, 2016
  • Bit small
    Verified Purchase

    It is a cool Settee but it was smaller than I thought it would be

    Read More
    Nicole S. February 12, 2016
  • Chip Fabric Not sturdy Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    We barely sit on it and after a year it is already showing signs of breaking apart.

    Read More
    Natalia M. February 3, 2016
  • Made for a 10 year old
    Verified Purchase

    Like other reviews have stated this couch is extremely small. The photos do not give a good indication of the how tiny this couch really is. I returned it the next day.

    Read More
    MG007 January 30, 2016
  • This is an excellent accessory seating area
    Verified Purchase

    It's on the firm side but for the price and the quality that you receive it's a steal. It was very easy to put together and true to color. This is definitely an accessory sofa and not meant to be a main sofa. It's Low bearing to the ground which was what I needed to match the height of my entertainment center in my bedroom. I'm using these two loveseats as an entertainment area in my master bedroom.

    Read More
    amber k. January 7, 2016
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for sitting room & it seems it was made for a child & not adults. Only 1 person being able to sit on it & very low to ground. Expensive for the quality & size.

    Read More
    msteacherdiva January 3, 2016
  • Shortie
    Verified Purchase

    Very low , made for little people. Beautiful piece

    Read More
    Brenda G. November 19, 2015
  • Compact
    Verified Purchase

    Great compact addition to my office for additional seating.

    Read More
    Shooshig A. November 15, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this settee for my bedroom. I wanted a small loveseat, but the space was too small for that and I found this settee and according to the measurements it seemed like it would fit great. It took me about 30 minutes to put it together, but that's mostly because I was doing it by my self, if you have an other person to help, it's much quicker. The settee looks so good, and it is actually quite comfy! It looks expensive and I'm very happy with the color, and the size.

    Read More
    Inese H. November 10, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This settee was perfect in size and color. Exactly as described!

    Read More
    Kathy G. June 14, 2015
Sponsored Links