Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $196.49

At other retailer: $289.99

Save $93.50 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicola Black Full/Queen-size Storage Headboard

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice headboard.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a very nice headboard and we love all the storage shelves. It is of good quality and is made sturdy. Is nicer than it looks in the pictures.

    Read More
    Sandi K. August 5, 2017
  • Works for our Teen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The headboard is as described. I thought we would be able to screw the bed frame into the headboard, but that is not the case. It was sturdy enough with bed frame, box spring and mattress up against it. There were a few marks on the headboard itself, but it wasn't worth returning it.

    Read More
    Barbara C. July 28, 2017
  • son's room
    Verified Purchase

    this is perfect for my 16 year old, he can put books and his clock in the headboard, also he put it all together

    Read More
    Angela M. July 10, 2017
  • pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product. just plan to take a day to put it together or you can pay the money and have it put together for you. I like the do it yourself projects

    Read More
    Phillip B. June 1, 2017
  • Headboard/ dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Too much work . You have to put it together..

    Read More
    lanita s. May 8, 2017
  • Nicola Black Storage Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the headboard because of the storage area, it has two shelves on each side and doors in the center, and it was very nice looking.

    Read More
    Judy M. February 15, 2017
  • In great condition
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble NO cracks or missing parts! MY SON WAS HAPPY WITH HIS GIFT.

    Read More
    Maria R. January 23, 2017
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    You're getting more than you pay for with this item. I was fully expecting cheap, but was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the headboard. It looks expensive, but didn't cost an arm and a leg. It was fairly simple to assemble and took me very little time. All I needed was an extra set of arms to move it to the bedroom.

    Read More
    ldlar January 18, 2017
  • Great headboard!
    Verified Purchase

    Great headboard! Very sturdy, great storage and good height for a tall bed.

    Read More
    Anonymous December 28, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    First off, the box is incredibly heavy. I had a very hard time even getting the packing tape off to open the box and each individual piece is sturdy, solid and heavy. The bed went together easily, although it would have been really helpful if any of the pieces were marked with their piece number. As it was, we had to count and match the holes on the piece to the drawing to make sure we were working with the right one. Not difficult, just annoying. Once together the piece is beautiful. We did add bolts to secure it to our bedframe - those were not included. Take note that this will not stand alone - it fell while we were moving the bedframe in to place - so be careful there. Our mattress and boxspring are tall so the lower shelves are not visible and the center doors will not open without moving our pillows, but that's my failure to measure rather than a product issue. Overall I'm pleased with the purchase and would recommend this headboard.

    Read More
    MrsThames December 12, 2016
  • Nicola Black Full/Queen-size Storage Headboard
    Verified Purchase

    was missing screws. the center doors hit each other when they shut so you have to close them at the same time. BUT over all if had this for about a month now it looks great very and I love it. it works well with theBlack Queen 12-drawer Captain's Platform Storage Bed we did screwed the head board to make it more steady but this was not necessary

    Read More
    Emma C. December 4, 2016
  • Just throw away 160 bucks
    Verified Purchase

    Put together a 12 drawer captains bed with no problem. Great construction, great hardware. However, this headboard is aweful. Impossible to get the the green screws in the very top of the headboard. Broke the particle board - looks horrible. Putting in the trash tonight. Impossible to get the screws in the bookshelf part. All other was fine. But just couldn't get it. Had a handy man come over and still he couldn't get it to fit. Then picking it up , grabbed the wrong part and the particle board broke. Don't waste your money like I wasted mine. Plus had to pay a handy man to come over. Too bad because the bed was a dream to put together.

    Read More
    dianedestin4303 December 2, 2016
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    You don't expect fine furniture for this price, so I'm happy with the quality of this product. My 15 year old son put it together himself and it took about 2 hours.

    Read More
    Amy A. November 29, 2016
  • headboard
    Verified Purchase

    not bad , it works just a bit cheaper looking then what I thought.

    Read More
    JAMES A. November 29, 2016
  • Sturdy storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to add convenient, unobtrusive storage. We bought for teen's room and it was perfect. Plenty sturdy enough for our purpose and went together fairly easily.

    Read More
    experiencedMom November 15, 2016
  • Works for me!
    Verified Purchase

    I like this headboard. It's not real sturdy but it is functional. Good product for the price.

    Read More
    Christina D. October 5, 2016
  • Love this headboard
    Verified Purchase

    I love this headboard however because the bed (Black Tall Queen 12-drawer Captain's Platform Storage Bed) is so tall we can't use the doors or the bottom shelf.

    Read More
    OstkUser539139 September 20, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    I just love this headboard. it was hard to put together,had to pay someone to do it. but it was worth it

    Read More
    reddmarie56 September 11, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this headboard!! Fit our needs perfectly

    Read More
    Dale F. September 3, 2016
  • Damaged
    Verified Purchase

    I received my product with two of the main support pieces broken in half. I emailed Overstock and yes, they have ordered replacement pieces but not even an apology for my negative experience with their product. The response was just very matter of fact that new pieces will be mailed. Very unsatisfied with the product and the service.

    Read More
    blessedbythebest August 30, 2016
Sponsored Links