Today: $127.99

At other retailer: $239.99

Save $112.00 (47%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicola Black 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these and will be buying 2 more. Easy to put together. I like the height of these with my taller beds. The only minus to them is the metal railings might be a little cheap.Still would give them a 4+ .

    Read More
    Carol N. January 23, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Yeszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Read More
    Billy M. December 15, 2016
  • Linda D
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nightstand not knowing what it would be like and how hard or easy it would be to build.......well the instructions were very detailed and I built it with ease. Its a beautiful piece of furniture, so much so that I ordered another one so now I have a matching set with so much extra storage space! Love it!

    Read More
    Linda D. October 18, 2016
  • Guess Room
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstand's are in the guess room and service there purpose well. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 4, 2016
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    I like it , it's bigger that what I needed but not bad , looks good in my son's bedroom

    Read More
    mattfromnyc April 9, 2016
  • Bought it for idsroom
    Verified Purchase

    It's made out of light weight wood but for the price I think it is a good value. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 22, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy draws, nice quality

    Read More
    moe1814 March 14, 2016
  • 3-hour project!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so upset about the set up process, This item literally arrived in a flat box with like 100 pieces. There were no tools included and all of the screws and nails came in one bag, unsorted. The parts weren't even labeled. The pieces were all very dirty and scuffed. I would never buy any kind of dresser from them again!

    Read More
    Nyasha O. February 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, great drawer slides, well-built

    Read More
    jonp121 February 11, 2016
  • Simple & Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple/streamline, comes to top of couch. Very easy to assemble. Drawers slide out super easy, which is great, unless you have small children who like to rummage :)

    Read More
    kristy D. February 9, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the sturdiest pieces of furniture, good piece for the price

    Read More
    Noelle C. December 13, 2015
  • cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    very flimsy, parts break easily

    Read More
    norma G. November 19, 2015
  • Nicola Black 3-drawer Nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy particle board. Assembly required. I like finished product. Thank you.

    Read More
    blueangel6178 November 18, 2015
  • nicole nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    small and flimsy, not what i thought it would be

    Read More
    Sheri L. November 1, 2015
  • Looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and nice design!

    Read More
    rachelecrb October 22, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice, good quality, you have to be a little handy to put them together.

    Read More
    Gabriele I. September 12, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the easiest to put together, they look great when they finally get there! My husband put a hole in the back of the nightstand and then the middle drawer and it works great to house his CPAP.

    Read More
    RMC September 2, 2015
  • :(
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap quality and the instructions weren't easy at all. I gave one star for the delivery.

    Read More
    EugeniaM R. August 30, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The downfall is putting it together, but for the price, it's nice. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Kim B. August 21, 2015
Sponsored Links