Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $128.49

At other retailer: $185.77

Save $57.28 (31%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nicola Black 3-drawer Nightstand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality and impossible assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This nightstand was impossible to put together because the screws were too large for the holes that had been drilled, and the wood (?) particle board(?) split when I attempted to screw them in. I threw the item away because it was too difficult to return.

    Read More
    barb3449 July 14, 2017
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice, sturdy, and great finish. It is exactly what I wanted. It doesn't feel cheap or flimsy. It has a beautiful black dry finish. I can sit drinks on it without concern that the wood will "bubble". Its awesome. I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hackerx5 July 5, 2017
  • Great nightstand!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect nightstand. Lots of storage. Sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    Cassi J. June 28, 2017
  • Great Printer Stand
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Received this stand quickly and in good condition. For its intended purpose, for use in a home office as a printer stand, this piece works out very well. I'm not certain how well it would hold up in a high use situation as a night stand, as the thin surface laminate could scratch easily. But for something constructed of mdf, (with inner drawer sides of real wood) we thought it went together very well, and are impressed with the drawer construction. Usually pieces with drawers are priced more expensively, but this will serve us well to hold miscellaneous supply items. Be aware that the pieces are not individually marked, but the instructions were sufficient with adequate pictures to help guide in its construction. Once together, it is a nice-looking piece!

    Read More
    OstkUser1173532 June 14, 2017
  • night stands
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We love these night stands! I looked for years for black night stands at a decent price with no luck. I was so happy to find them here. They look beautiful in our room & the drawers are nice & roomy. They did take a little longer to ship than the rest of my items I ordered, but they are coming from Canada. Wasn't too long of a wait though considering that's a long way!

    Read More
    Rachel M. May 9, 2017
  • Wasnt as quality as I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived with some knicks and damages

    Read More
    Cesar G. May 2, 2017
  • DO NOT BUY
    Verified Purchase

    My husband spent an hour putting this together, only to find that there was a defect in the construction, with all the holes put in the wrong places so that the drawers overlapped and couldn't open. We then had to take this a part and put it in a box to be picked up by UPS for a refund. I spoke with someone in customer service who said that there were a few complaints about faulty construction on this. I asked why they kept selling this product and she didn't have an answer. So frustrating.

    Read More
    fairway11 May 1, 2017
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    I love it , it is perfect.

    Read More
    liliana2833 April 12, 2017
  • Nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 6 of these and will be buying 2 more. Easy to put together. I like the height of these with my taller beds. The only minus to them is the metal railings might be a little cheap.Still would give them a 4+ .

    Read More
    Carol N. January 23, 2017
  • Yes
    Verified Purchase

    Yeszzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

    Read More
    Billy M. December 15, 2016
  • Linda D
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this nightstand not knowing what it would be like and how hard or easy it would be to build.......well the instructions were very detailed and I built it with ease. Its a beautiful piece of furniture, so much so that I ordered another one so now I have a matching set with so much extra storage space! Love it!

    Read More
    Linda D. October 18, 2016
  • Guess Room
    Verified Purchase

    These nightstand's are in the guess room and service there purpose well. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Judy October 4, 2016
  • Side Tables
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and quite sturdy.

    Read More
    Rebecca B. July 4, 2016
  • Nice and big
    Verified Purchase

    I like it , it's bigger that what I needed but not bad , looks good in my son's bedroom

    Read More
    mattfromnyc April 9, 2016
  • Bought it for idsroom
    Verified Purchase

    It's made out of light weight wood but for the price I think it is a good value. Very attractive.

    Read More
    Patricia S. March 22, 2016
  • Easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    Roomy draws, nice quality

    Read More
    moe1814 March 14, 2016
  • 3-hour project!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so upset about the set up process, This item literally arrived in a flat box with like 100 pieces. There were no tools included and all of the screws and nails came in one bag, unsorted. The parts weren't even labeled. The pieces were all very dirty and scuffed. I would never buy any kind of dresser from them again!

    Read More
    Nyasha O. February 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    No problems, great drawer slides, well-built

    Read More
    jonp121 February 11, 2016
  • Simple & Easy to Assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple/streamline, comes to top of couch. Very easy to assemble. Drawers slide out super easy, which is great, unless you have small children who like to rummage :)

    Read More
    kristy D. February 9, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Although not the sturdiest pieces of furniture, good piece for the price

    Read More
    Noelle C. December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links