Today: $142.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nickel 3-light Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Fixture..Best with a Ten Foot Ceiling
    Verified Purchase

    I love this fixture. It looks lovely in my foyer which has a ten foot ceiling. If the ceiling was the standard 8 feet, it would hang too low. If you adjusted the links to fit a 8 ft. ceiling, the fixture would look odd.

    Read More
    efh621 December 19, 2011
  • Perfect for my stairwell
    Verified Purchase

    I had this installed by an electrician in a stairwell leading up to a 3rd floor loft and it is the perfect size and scale for the space. One thing that I was pleasantly surprised by was the effect the "bubbling" in the glass gives to the light. Makes a very pretty pattern of light on the walls. This is one of three light fixtures ordered at the same time from Overstock I am very happy with the quality of all three fixtures.

    Read More
    eleventy11 February 4, 2011
  • Good item but not for small foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Verify your measurements as this is a very large light. Loved it but it overpowered my small foyer. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Terri F. September 2, 2015
  • BEAUTIFUL! Awesome price. Craftsmanship fair.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these to hang over our large kitchen island. They are beautiful! It was easy to hang. No complications. I looked at hundreds of bell jar style pendants like these and by far these were the cheepest. I was a little surprised by the amount of seeding in the glass, but it adds to the look. They are sooo pretty hanging. I will caution you that when I got the first shipment, one of the pegs in the round metal ring that holds up the glass jar was not welded. I quickly returned it with ease and received another thanks to the fast and great customer service from Overstock. The metal rings have 3 pegs that hold up the bell jar. Even with the second order we found they are not even spaced. There are 2 rings and the distance between is smaller as the peg was not welded in the same location. We saw this but once hanging you barely noice especially when lit. We love them. Would highly recommend for the look and price, but craftsmanship is fair.

    Read More
    grea November 11, 2013
  • Broken and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. One had a broken globe. The other's metal chain wasn't long enough to make the ring fit around the globe.

    Read More
    dellesky June 7, 2017
  • love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    great value for price. looks fantastic. looks very substantial. only rawback is that it is open on top, so it can get dusty.

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 21, 2017
  • Not actually glass
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this "glass chandelier" because we saw the same one in a family member's home and liked it. There's was made of real glass and looked very high end. Ours arrived and was made of a thin hard plastic. It doesn't clean up with glass cleaner. Glass cleaner leaves a residue with smeared marks on it, so it's seemingly impossible to get it looking clear like glass would either. Disappointed with purchase, unfortunately.

    Read More
    SusanG123 January 29, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this for his office. It looks good and puts off a lot of light. It did take a while to figure out how to put together.

    Read More
    Megan N. January 5, 2017
  • beautiful pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These lights look amazing over our kitchen island. Easy to install and makes the room look brand new. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rl Bar December 12, 2016
  • Kitchen Island Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Wow these chandeliers are absolutely stunning. I have two over my island and the are gorgeous. Compliments from everyone that sees them. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Joline A. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs C
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little large to hang over my island so we hung it over our breakfast table. Looks great, have had lots of compliments .

    Read More
    cynthia d. November 12, 2016
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My husband and I chose to have an electrician install it for us to be safe. It compliments our foyer. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

    Read More
    Kerrin D. November 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very light in weight but meets the look I was going for.

    Read More
    chicago0522 October 17, 2016
  • A large dining room with tall ceiling is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a open space large dining room where we needed large beautiful pendant lights. We ordered and when they arrived we were very excited to get them in. Now installed the beautiful room is exactly what we hoped for it to be.

    Read More
    Andrew S. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful light! Great value !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over my dining nook table. Simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. September 29, 2016
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Clean lines and "bubbles" in the glass presents as a modern fun light. The 3 bulbs provide plenty of light for my stairwell. Easily cleaned and bulb changes. Just the right choice.

    Read More
    slogal September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Could Not Be Better!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning addition to our entryway. It's pretty big and you'll want to buy a medallion for installation so make sure you have the room. Really beautiful with the seeded glass and seems very high quality.

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • classy lights
    Verified Purchase

    these lights look great and were super easy to install

    Read More
    michele L. August 23, 2015
  • Mr. Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture. Larger than I thought but LOVE it.

    Read More
    Harry A. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, a stunning addition to my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    lschooner August 17, 2015
Sponsored Links