Sale: $128.69

Save $14.30 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nickel 3-light Lantern Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Broken and poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Bought two. One had a broken globe. The other's metal chain wasn't long enough to make the ring fit around the globe.

    Read More
    dellesky June 7, 2017
  • love this light!
    Verified Purchase

    great value for price. looks fantastic. looks very substantial. only rawback is that it is open on top, so it can get dusty.

    Read More
    Dawn B. April 21, 2017
  • Not actually glass
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this "glass chandelier" because we saw the same one in a family member's home and liked it. There's was made of real glass and looked very high end. Ours arrived and was made of a thin hard plastic. It doesn't clean up with glass cleaner. Glass cleaner leaves a residue with smeared marks on it, so it's seemingly impossible to get it looking clear like glass would either. Disappointed with purchase, unfortunately.

    Read More
    SusanG123 January 29, 2017
  • Better than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband wanted this for his office. It looks good and puts off a lot of light. It did take a while to figure out how to put together.

    Read More
    Megan N. January 5, 2017
  • beautiful pendants
    Verified Purchase

    These lights look amazing over our kitchen island. Easy to install and makes the room look brand new. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Rl Bar December 12, 2016
  • Kitchen Island Lights
    Verified Purchase

    Wow these chandeliers are absolutely stunning. I have two over my island and the are gorgeous. Compliments from everyone that sees them. Highly recommend you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Joline A. November 20, 2016
  • Mrs C
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little large to hang over my island so we hung it over our breakfast table. Looks great, have had lots of compliments .

    Read More
    cynthia d. November 12, 2016
  • Love this light fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality! My husband and I chose to have an electrician install it for us to be safe. It compliments our foyer. I would recommend this piece to anyone.

    Read More
    Kerrin D. November 4, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very light in weight but meets the look I was going for.

    Read More
    chicago0522 October 17, 2016
  • A large dining room with tall ceiling is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a open space large dining room where we needed large beautiful pendant lights. We ordered and when they arrived we were very excited to get them in. Now installed the beautiful room is exactly what we hoped for it to be.

    Read More
    Andrew S. October 4, 2016
  • Beautiful light! Great value !
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over my dining nook table. Simple but elegant.

    Read More
    Cynthia F. September 29, 2016
  • Let there be light
    Verified Purchase

    Love this light! Clean lines and "bubbles" in the glass presents as a modern fun light. The 3 bulbs provide plenty of light for my stairwell. Easily cleaned and bulb changes. Just the right choice.

    Read More
    slogal September 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Could Not Be Better!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a stunning addition to our entryway. It's pretty big and you'll want to buy a medallion for installation so make sure you have the room. Really beautiful with the seeded glass and seems very high quality.

    Read More
    Katharine N. September 11, 2015
  • Good item but not for small foyer
    Verified Purchase

    Verify your measurements as this is a very large light. Loved it but it overpowered my small foyer. Had to return it.

    Read More
    Terri F. September 2, 2015
  • classy lights
    Verified Purchase

    these lights look great and were super easy to install

    Read More
    michele L. August 23, 2015
  • Mr. Ashley
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful light fixture. Larger than I thought but LOVE it.

    Read More
    Harry A. August 20, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as advertised, a stunning addition to my breakfast nook.

    Read More
    lschooner August 17, 2015
  • These are so pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these above our soapstone island and they are gorgeous! I love them! They are delicate, so I am extremely careful when I take them down to wash them.

    Read More
    betsy512 July 27, 2015
  • Beautiful chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    I received on time and it looks beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser35350 June 16, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This light is beautiful the bubble glass makes it different from so many others that are similar.

    Read More
    dsantos May 2, 2015
Sponsored Links