Today $84.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newcastle Tabletop Firebowl Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect on my lanai.
    Verified Purchase

    Just the bit of warmth and ambiance I wanted and easy to move from place to place.

    Read More
    mimrraa October 13, 2017
  • Fabulous Firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My Son & his family loved it. Perfect size for their deck table. Worked great! I could not suggest nor find a better product for outdoor use. Very modern & chic looking; just their style.

    Read More
    meme92104 July 27, 2017
  • Just the right size.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the right size for my little balcony. Propane tank lasts longer if you do not burn on high. (Obviously) Doesn't throw off much heat but definitely adds to the ambiance. :)

    Read More
    Michelle E. April 17, 2017
  • Best little deck fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. Easy to screw in canister. Working great for over two years.

    Read More
    longmere May 15, 2015
  • firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    My sister and her friends now have one for their camps down south. They love them

    Read More
    nuttyflakes November 22, 2013
  • very nice easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    nice item for the price - looks and works nicely sturdy and easy to use

    Read More
    oneb0246 January 17, 2013
  • Bought as gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift so I have not used the product but it looks like the picture. It is a perfect table top fire source.

    Read More
    appelman November 27, 2012
  • Ok could be better
    Verified Purchase

    quality Ok, smaller than i expected, even if you buy more than one it is not a good size for a patio decoration, the rocks on the top, didn't work, they were dirty and very very small didn't look good so I put them into the trash and decide to buy blue pebbles to save the decoration ...I was dissapointed...But it was my mistake I still like it Overstock, most of the products have being nice and good quality, customer service great...so you can trust the website...I will keep buying from them...

    Read More
    clarenflo1 November 10, 2012
  • new castle tabletop firebowl heater
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with it although I bought a base to raie it up it is only 18 inches tall. its very nice on the deck we have been using it every night

    Read More
    sgtlynch September 10, 2011
  • Great firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a small firebowl/pit to use on our deck. This really filled the bill. Small enough to be portable and large enough to give some warmth and ambiance on an evening on our deck. Love it!

    Read More
    ajax007 August 4, 2011
  • Perfect small little heater
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little portable heater/firebowl for a deck. Provides decent amount of heat and a lot of ambiance. Perfect for an outside deck or patio. My recommendation is to buy two since it looks a little odd by itself a pair would look much nicer. A little difficult putting in the small propane tank the only slight negative

    Read More
    twillms July 26, 2011
  • Not so much a heater as a decorative item
    Verified Purchase

    The item is nice to look at. The body looks to be made of real rock and appears heavier than it is. I really like the way it looks. As for a functioning heater... Well it does not give off great heat. But it looks very cool and I'm very happy even still.

    Read More
    teambrown4 July 13, 2011
  • Fire Bowl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. They are light weight so easy to place wherever you want to use them. Small tanks are easy to mount and last about 3 to 4 hours. Flames are easy to adjust and visible from a distance adding to the ambiance during outdoor gatherings. They look great next to the pool/spa. They are well made and should last a long time with minimal maintenance.

    Read More
    petewx1 June 26, 2010
  • envy
    Verified Purchase

    the firebowl is the hit of the campground!! everyone wants one! great quality, price and value thanks

    Read More
    paulski June 23, 2010