Sale: $265.49

Save $29.50 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newcastle Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Queen-sized Poster Bed by TRIBECCA HOME

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy furniture sight unseen, but after reading the other reviews I went for it. I received the bed in just a few days, and had it put together by myself in less than an hour! It is much prettier in person than in the pictures, and was exactly what I was looking for! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lizard678 April 21, 2017
  • Great bed at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks very nice with wood furniture. It matches the cherry tv airmoire I've paired it with.

    Read More
    Roxanne G. April 20, 2017
  • Tribecca Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Too our surprise the assembly was fast and easy and this bed frame is sturdy!

    Read More
    Paula G. March 19, 2017
  • Such a pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is study and well worth the price!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Home iwner
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is ok. Not quite as sturdy as I expected

    Read More
    Vonda M. December 6, 2016
  • EWM-Home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed because I wanted a queen sized bed in a small bedroom. This was a great choice.

    Read More
    Eileen W M. September 2, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    very good. Delivered on time and in good shape. Will definitely do business again

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 1, 2016
  • Really liked this but
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great but the bed frame design did not hold up. Ended up having to replace the entire bed in less than two years.

    Read More
    glenh July 23, 2016
  • Adds a nice finish to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and is not cheap looking. Easy to assemble. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jodi D. July 4, 2016
  • Very high quality bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest room. It has very good craftsmanship, was easy to assemble, is very sturdy and is a very nice looking bed. You can't go wrong with this. It makes the room.

    Read More
    Marshall B. June 16, 2016
  • Very nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty with beauty <3

    Read More
    kathryn24 June 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little frame, kinda flimsy but its what I needed at the time!

    Read More
    osagewoman March 10, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bed frame head board and foot board....had to buy a king size bed though for my huge (puppy) Labradors, my wife and I.

    Read More
    DEBRA K. February 1, 2016
  • Tribecca Home Newcastle poster bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bed. Have in our guest room and looks very attractive and everyone comments on how nice it is. A good bargain!

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. December 12, 2015
  • FE
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and practical.

    Read More
    frank e. December 9, 2015
  • Matches my mohagony dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Can I just say I love my new bed!

    Read More
    Uriah G. November 25, 2015
  • Snug
    Verified Purchase

    We really like this bed frame but you will need to bend/force the bars to fit.

    Read More
    Katherine W. November 25, 2015
  • cgc1551
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is sturdy and especially love the cross rails being metal!

    Read More
    Charlotte C. November 2, 2015
  • style
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price, beautiful, sturdy, easy to assemble and unassemble and reassemble every time your daughter moves!

    Read More
    Soph10 October 16, 2015
  • Great sturdy bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Tribecca bed I have purchased. They are wonderful stylish sturdy, not flimsy frames. Shipping was quick and all parts were accounted for. Assembly is easy if you first lay out the parts and screws according to the directions. The first bed took me about an hour. The second bed 30 minutes.

    Read More
    Linda E. October 1, 2015
Sponsored Links