Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newcastle Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Queen Canopy Poster Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this canopy bed! It is the perfect design for a couple in that it is pretty, but not overly feminine. It has some nice straight lines that play well against the scrollwork. It is sturdy and looks great when draped in the sheer netting panel.

    Read More
    Noreen V. June 8, 2017
  • Highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    This was truly my dream bed...I love and highly recommend it. Perfect size, color and design. Was missing a few screws indeed service could not have been more helpful. I received them three days later.

    Read More
    lovmylabradoodle November 17, 2016
  • Almost perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed shipped quickly. Was beautiful. But when it first came I only got half the pieces. I love it. and its very sturdy.

    Read More
    Drew F. October 11, 2016
  • Only half the bed arrived!
    Verified Purchase

    Basically all the parts of the bed were missing....I don´´t know how they packed it,but it´s really an unforgiveable mistake since I can´t do anything with the random parts.very sad,for it´s abeautiful bed...

    Read More
    lou s. July 29, 2016
  • Dream Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was so easy to put together. My friend and I did it together in about 40 minutes. It is so beautiful when it is up. It's high and grand but not overpowering for the room. Great quality, sturdy and makes me want to go to sleep every night.

    Read More
    nicsnewhome July 19, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks better than on the picture. The dark brown looks like wood and really comes out because of the black accents. Its easy to assemble, I did it by myself.

    Read More
    Juergen K. May 11, 2016
  • Lovely bedframe!
    Verified Purchase

    I am a fairly small woman, but I managed to drag it all in and assemble the entire thing by myself, the Queen size. I am very happy with it. I've had to tighten it up (two years later) and I wouldn't try anything crazy with it, but it's lovely to have and there's lots of fun ideas on Pinterest for decorating a canopy. Makes the room much more interesting!

    Read More
    bruggles January 28, 2016
  • better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    lots of pieces but all there. nothing missing. all holes lined up, no shotty workmanship! and beautiful!! fast delivery too

    Read More
    melody l. December 30, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. It is well made and the posters look like turned cherry.

    Read More
    885900 December 27, 2015
  • MS
    Verified Purchase

    DID NOT LOOK AS GOOD AS I HAD HOPED. SOLID CONSTRUCTION.

    Read More
    SUSAN C. July 27, 2015
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It is metal, so not the same quality as a wooden canopy BUT for the price and the ease of putting it together you can't beat it. My daugher loves this bed. She put a pretty net canopy around it. It's very romantic and just lovely. The bed arrived on time and in good condtion. I'm very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Lynda H. March 5, 2015
  • Lovely Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This so far seems like a great value bed. It is gorgeous, despite being made of cheaper materials. As noted by others the metal is painted to look like wood, and it certainly feels like metal but I wouldn't say it takes away from the visual appeal of the bed. It was incredibly easy to put together with two people and had all of the necessary parts and tools. And there is room under the bed for storage! a quality I highly value in our modestly sized apartment. It is a nice little luxury and definitely gives our bedroom a more elegant atmosphere.

    Read More
    Agnes December 23, 2014
  • I love my new bed!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new bed! It is more beautiful than the pictures! Just beautiful!

    Read More
    prpldjeep July 2, 2014
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Bed -exactly the way it's shown. Good quality. More than I expected- Love it!!!

    Read More
    browja527 June 3, 2014
  • beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Bed is beyond sturdy especially that I am 140 lbs and my husband is 275 and is still holding up strong a year later. It is so pretty too! Great buy for a great price! It is a little hard to put together but it's worth it

    Read More
    mellimel1204 March 23, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Gorgeous finish product! My daughter feels like a princess. I actually bought two of them. One for her and one for my husband and I.

    Read More
    lambruson December 17, 2013
  • Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality, looks great! Can't go wrong with this! I love overstock!

    Read More
    sandyar November 19, 2013
  • Cool Design
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like such a princess with this canopy bed! My bed came bent, but my roomies were able to bend the pieces so they fit into each other. There was no way in hell I was going to pack this whole thing back up and send it back! I'm grateful that it didn't break! The bed is very sturdy and had some squeaking in one corner, but after I put two sets of bed risers on it stopped. The annoying thing about this frame is how low it was to the ground. I couldn't fit my storage boxes underneath. It also has 3 bars that go across underneath so there are more feet than I thought and I ended up having to buy 3 sets of bed risers. [2 on each foot] I still don't have one foot in the middle that doesn't have any risers. Cool bed, great price. It was also easy to put together [besides the bent pieces].

    Read More
    ericathedesigner September 26, 2013
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great...quality is very good. It's sturdy and stable, but definitely NEEDS the top rails for this stability. I'd buy it again, no problem.

    Read More
    mortnchet June 1, 2013
  • Love my canopy
    Verified Purchase

    I really do love my new canopy bed and feel that I got a good deal on it. It was fairly easy to assemble, but it isn't the sturdiest piece of furnitue that I've ever purchased. No more monkeys jumpin' on the bed!

    Read More
    kandit April 7, 2013
Sponsored Links