Starting at $241.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newcastle Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Poster Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the look of this bed

    Read More
    maxine09 December 5, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was looking for this style of bed for my guest room. I receive many compliments from guest that stay. Built well and looks nice. Colors match the decor perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser1631005 December 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Was easy to put together and looks great!

    Read More
    OstkUser744085 December 2, 2017
  • Very pretty with 2 tone color!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is such a nice bed. Two different colors. The bed is bronze and the 4 legs are brown. Ver nice colors together and it gives you some color options for dresser and chest and night stands too. This is a very good quality bed.

    Read More
    • Newcastle Graceful Scroll Bronze Iron Poster Bed by iNSPIRE Q Classic
    vwlassy October 8, 2017
  • Bears Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love, Love, Love the bed. It came in excellent condition and was fairly simple to put together. First time ordering from Overstock and I was really pleased. Thank You

    Read More
    Phyllis L. September 20, 2017
  • Poster bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love it easy to put together

    Read More
    Connie C. September 17, 2017
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for my teenage daughter. She liked how stylish her room looks. Bed seems sturdy, the color doesn't scratch easily.

    Read More
    virginija July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was hesitant to buy furniture sight unseen, but after reading the other reviews I went for it. I received the bed in just a few days, and had it put together by myself in less than an hour! It is much prettier in person than in the pictures, and was exactly what I was looking for! I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    lizard678 April 21, 2017
  • Great bed at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks very nice with wood furniture. It matches the cherry tv airmoire I've paired it with.

    Read More
    Roxanne G. April 20, 2017
  • Tribecca Bed Frame
    Verified Purchase

    Too our surprise the assembly was fast and easy and this bed frame is sturdy!

    Read More
    Paula G. March 19, 2017
  • Such a pretty bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is study and well worth the price!

    Read More
    wamgreg March 15, 2017
  • Home iwner
    Verified Purchase

    For the price it is ok. Not quite as sturdy as I expected

    Read More
    Vonda M. December 6, 2016
  • EWM-Home
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed because I wanted a queen sized bed in a small bedroom. This was a great choice.

    Read More
    Eileen W M. September 2, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    very good. Delivered on time and in good shape. Will definitely do business again

    Read More
    Bonnie H. September 1, 2016
  • Really liked this but
    Verified Purchase

    Bed looks great but the bed frame design did not hold up. Ended up having to replace the entire bed in less than two years.

    Read More
    glenh July 23, 2016
  • Adds a nice finish to the room
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and is not cheap looking. Easy to assemble. I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jodi D. July 4, 2016
  • Very high quality bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a guest room. It has very good craftsmanship, was easy to assemble, is very sturdy and is a very nice looking bed. You can't go wrong with this. It makes the room.

    Read More
    Marshall B. June 16, 2016
  • Very nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy duty with beauty <3

    Read More
    kathryn24 June 13, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little frame, kinda flimsy but its what I needed at the time!

    Read More
    osagewoman March 10, 2016
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    I really loved this bed frame head board and foot board....had to buy a king size bed though for my huge (puppy) Labradors, my wife and I.

    Read More
    DEBRA K. February 1, 2016