Today: $243.99

At other retailer: $358.14

Save $114.15 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newcastle Gas Firebowl

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome fire bowl
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We absolutely love this fire bowl! We were a bit aprrehensive as to how nice the fire bowl would actually be since the price was so inexpensive, well we were pleasantly surprised. The fire bowl is well made and looks great! I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Tara May 29, 2017
  • Tony
    Verified Purchase

    awesome. .everything is exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Tony G. May 24, 2017
  • Love....
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for each side of our entrance to our home and they look great!

    Read More
    Fifi Lynn L. May 9, 2017
  • Super fire pit
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with our pit. Came packed well no damaged. Looks great and little work to put together. Just connect the propane tank and spread the rocks in the fire bowl. Great purchase. Purchase comes with fire owl and lava rocks. This was suppose to be a 5 star review not 2.

    Read More
    Douglas B. May 4, 2017
  • Show stopper
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for our pool...just purchased another as they are awesome!

    Read More
    Melanie H. April 22, 2017
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    When we bought our house, it came with one but it was broken. I liked the look of it so much, I bought another one from Overstock and couldn't be more pleased. We've had it now for 6 years and it's still in great shape. We always get great compliments on it!

    Read More
    Lorraine M. April 6, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived fast and was delivered fully assembled

    Read More
    NL February 23, 2017
  • Perfect firebowl
    Verified Purchase

    We added glass rocks and this is a beautiful addition to our outdoor space!

    Read More
    Jane C. February 17, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for each side of the pool. It's perfect and exactly as pictured. I can't wait to use it.

    Read More
    TTex November 15, 2016
  • bought two - neither will work
    Verified Purchase

    Don't waste your money! Since I threw the shipping boxes away, I am stuck with them and now they have to go to the curb.

    Read More
    OstkUser346367 October 24, 2016
  • Firebowl makes statement
    Verified Purchase

    This firebowl style of firepit is a real statement piece in our courtyard. The stone looks real and the product seems to be high quality in general. I hope to enjoy it for many years to come.

    Read More
    Elle S. September 28, 2016
  • Fire and Ice
    Verified Purchase

    Very cool with the added ice crystals that we purchased seperately.

    Read More
    Candace C. September 20, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing and has very high flames. Already assembled out of the box. Easy axis door. I'm using a 15lb propane tank and fits well. The only thing, it's has a loud hissing noise when on low level.

    Read More
    Ray G. August 11, 2016
  • Brian
    Verified Purchase

    Just awesome 5 stars😀😀😀😀😀

    Read More
    Brian B. July 12, 2016
  • Great Firebowl!
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love this item. I purchased two of them and my entire family has enjoyed both. Great for cool evenings, sitting around the fire and great conversations that spark up!

    Read More
    John F. July 4, 2016
  • Stopped working after one year
    Verified Purchase

    We took good care of this firebowl, always covering it from the elements. Unfortunately, the product was not well-constructed and stopped working after the "rocks" turned to dust along with the bowl's coating. This debris clogged the device and rendered it unusable. After removing and cleaning the hoses, I simply grew tired of spending so much time on something that was supposed to be fun and relaxing.

    Read More
    David T. May 31, 2016
  • Great Fire Column
    Verified Purchase

    Great Quality....Great Price....looks awesome near my pool

    Read More
    Manuel R. May 30, 2016
  • CNP
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great standing by my pool.

    Read More
    Carmine P. May 13, 2016
  • Nice Piece, but!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely looking fit pit that we use by the pool. I purchased two. One works fine the other is giving me problems after a week. We shall see if we can correct the issues.

    Read More
    Elisa F. May 8, 2016
  • Relax by the fire!
    Verified Purchase

    What a perfect fire tower pit to complement our new patio. Small, space saving and just the right amount of heat. Great price too! Shipped all assembled.

    Read More
    cjanicec May 8, 2016
Sponsored Links