Today: $86.27

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $13.72 (14%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Newair Appliances Low Profile Baseboard Heater

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Fully installed with ease and it works great!

    Read More
    Bradley F. October 28, 2016
  • never
    Verified Purchase

    never ever ever buy this unit unless you are desperate they were horrible and did not last

    Read More
    Steven g. July 6, 2016
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    Work well the first time I pluged it in. But quit working shortly after. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    pyates37 February 10, 2016
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product!! It is everything we hoped it would be. I highly recommend this product !!

    Read More
    Melissa W. December 15, 2015
  • Dr. Jenn
    Verified Purchase

    Takes forever to heat up. Unsure about the energy bill. Needed a heater in a hurry. Give me the winter. Daughter has complained 2xs. Boasts 1,00 SQ Ft. Tried to heat 110 SQ ft. Took 1 hour in the dance room during her workout and still freezing this summer.

    Read More
    doctorjenn November 18, 2015
  • Was great (for 4 months)
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this heater in October of 2013. I loved the style and it put out good heat. I was very happy with it. It was turned on and used only about 6 times. Last week I turned it on and it only heated for an hour. Yesterday it would not heat at all. I am in the process of trying to send it back.

    Read More
    lisamitch February 20, 2014
  • heater did not work
    Verified Purchase

    This heater did not work at all. There must have been some electrical problem. We had to return it.

    Read More
    betsydoll January 28, 2014
  • Stopped working
    Verified Purchase

    This heater stopped working after one month. The knob is also confusing. The temperature alternates with the time. I have had to show everyone who wants to turn it on how it works. Unfortunately, it isn't working at all now and didn't heat very well when it did work even at 75 degrees or high heat.

    Read More
    lisaper January 23, 2014
  • Newair Appliances low Profile BaseBoard Heater

    After About 2 Weeks when you turn it on and set the setting, after about a minute or two it just shuts off and won't work

    Read More
    acjr59 January 4, 2014
  • Good so far
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this about a month ago to help heat my daughter's room which is always cold. Works well in a small space, quiet and heats the room quickly. Hopefully it will last longer than her last space heater!

    Read More
    adipasca December 27, 2013
  • bad appliance bad bad bad applaince
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock customer service has been great with this bad appliance. Alot of people complaining about it. I dont know if its just the appliance or Newair? Sent it back twice...now I need a heater

    Read More
    mindful51 December 14, 2013
  • Great Little Heater
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this little heater for a small music room that I added on to my house. It heats the room beautifully and quickly. I am very pleased with this heater. It was great for the price.

    Read More
    petraruseva March 10, 2013
  • Sleeping with heat

    First of all, Overstock ships fast and the packaging was great for this product. I received this heater as a present from my parents because my bedroom is above the garage and always cold in the winter. I set it up in front of the window after reading that this helps circulate the heat through the draft. After a few hours of running it, my room was too warm so I had to turn it down. Although it says it is good for a room size of 250 square feet, it does heat a room a little over 300 sq ft. Maybe it took a little longer but was all good. I highly recommend this for anyone looking to heat a room of similar size and normal ceiling height.

    Read More
    onecollector December 28, 2012
  • Baseboard heater
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product. Quiet.and efficent. It is heating an area about 12'x12' quickly and quietly. If you need a small area heated give this a try, we are very happy and warm.

    Read More
    jvgwcg December 27, 2012
  • All the heat I wanted

    I am a commercial artist who works from a 11 x 13 studio attached to my home. The studio gets some heat from the gas furnace, but not a lot, and I'd like it to be warmer in there without having to turn up the heat in the rest of the house. I decided to try this baseboard heater because it's supposed to be quiet and the size was right for just under the picture window. So far, I've been really happy with the performance. I turn it on before breakfast and by the time I come back ready to work the whole studio is nicely warmed and it keeps the temperature even all day without me having to fuss about it. And it is definitely quiet - I've noticed a few clicks as it adjust the temperature, but that's all. Not like the noisy space heaters I am familiar with from the past. This is a great heater and I am happy to recommend it to others.

    Read More
    lilly121212 December 6, 2012
  • Better than I was expecting

    It is a little bit bigger than I thought it would be, but still fit alright where I needed it. It seems really sturdy, and is not too noisy. I get plenty of heat for my space from it - almost too much. I had to experiment a lot to make sure it didn't get too hot.The only thing I would complain about is that the controls aren't all that intuitive but the instructions in the manual let me figure things out. All in all, I'm happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    icats5 November 29, 2012
Sponsored Links