Today: $192.49

At other retailer: $264.95

Save $72.46 (27%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NewAir Appliance Silver Portable Ice Maker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Silver Portable Ice Maker
    Verified Purchase

    For about a year, it was great! Then, all of a sudden, it just stopped working. I found it would be more economically feasible to just replace it than to try to have it fixed. But it was good while it lasted!!

    Read More
    Phyllis D. April 3, 2017
  • Stopped working 1 month after warranty anniversary
    Verified Purchase

    There was no reason for the ice maker to stop working. It didn't get moved around and well taken care of. It was used every day. But, for almost *** and appliance should last longer than 12 1/2 months.

    Read More
    Karen L. February 14, 2017
  • I've maker
    Verified Purchase

    Working well/nice size cubes- all good

    Read More
    smallholdings February 7, 2017
  • Nola
    Verified Purchase

    Small cubes are larger then their suppose to be.

    Read More
    Brenda M. January 1, 2017
  • AS expected!
    Verified Purchase

    2 weeks after the warranty expired, it died.

    Read More
    Adem D. September 14, 2016
  • Nice Unit
    Verified Purchase

    Works well and is easy to use and operate.

    Read More
    Craig F. August 28, 2016
  • Great Ice Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This ice maker is so easy to use and so quick to make ice in 3 different sizes. I get ice within 15 minutes of pouring water inside and plugging it in. Just remember it's not a fridge so if you don't use the ice it melts.

    Read More
    POLI May 23, 2016
  • Deb
    Verified Purchase

    We use this daily. Works well. A bit noisy when it cycles.

    Read More
    Debbee W. March 24, 2016
  • Ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    Performs as described. Cubes are small

    Read More
    Kimberly W. January 25, 2016
  • portable ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this on and off now for a couple of months and have had zero problems with it. We start it up when we have get togethers and it always supplies enough ice for all. It never failed us yet. I am very pleased with it and how it performs. Fast shipping was a plus.

    Read More
    Judd S. January 7, 2016
  • Icing Year round
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy my ice maker. Ice is made quickly, however the cylinder sizes are not accurate. It seems as though the small & medium are of the same size, but it's ok with me. Another feature I like about it is if I fail to empty the basket, the ice will melt down into the water, to enable continuous ice making. You just have to keep in mind that it's an ice maker, not a freezer, so the ice is wet when made and will melt if not used or emptied from the maker.

    Read More
    Ethel D. December 30, 2015
  • Great Ice Maker!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great ice maker, especially for the price! It makes ice very quickly and it's very quiet. Very happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend to family and friends!

    Read More
    Amanda S. December 19, 2015
  • Ice maker
    Verified Purchase

    Never deal with pesky cube trays again! this is an awesome way to get ice cubes quick!

    Read More
    Tracey K. December 15, 2015
  • Great addition
    Verified Purchase

    My kids and I always want ice for our drinks, but don't have an ice maker in the freezer. Since the kids always forget to fill up the ice cube tray, this fits the bill. Within an hour we have a tray of ice.

    Read More
    Kuffam November 29, 2015
  • jeannie
    Verified Purchase

    It takes longer than I thought it would, but once it starts it is ok. It makes nice cubes but you have to be careful to watch it. When the well gets full of cubes, you have to empty it right away, or it will quit. It's nice to have when you are expecting lots of company.

    Read More
    jeanniec43 October 30, 2015
  • The little machine that could and did
    Verified Purchase

    Very quiet machine and produces tons of ice. The price was excellent compared to others ice machines sold by Overstock. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    cowboyric October 4, 2015
  • Mactorr
    Verified Purchase

    It is everything it claims to be, very impress with its performance

    Read More
    mactorr October 3, 2015
  • better than the rest
    Verified Purchase

    After going through several of these types of ice makers, this one has stood the test of time. It works fine, so far.

    Read More
    Richard S. August 20, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    When we used it the first time it took a long time to make the ice, but after that first run, it made ice very quickly! Easy to use, easy to drain.

    Read More
    Janice W. August 1, 2015
  • Perfect for outdoor entertaining

    I love the size of this unit and how quiet it is! We leave it running during our dinner parties so that our guests always have fresh ice available to refill their drinks. I like to start it up a few hours before the party starts to get a full basket of ice. Once it's full, as the ice needs replenishing, the unit will automatically detect that and create more as needed. Must have for anyone who likes to entertain!

    Read More
    AmysPartyIdeas June 30, 2015
Sponsored Links