Today $199.99

At other retailer: $315.66

Save $115.67 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for NewAir 18 Bottle Thermoelectric Wine Cooler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wine Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    Love It i gave it to my son for Christmas he love. I wish i would have kelp it for myself.

    Read More
    OstkUser661481 July 17, 2017
  • Great fit for our "chillax" room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Moved into a new house and and created a "chill relax" space to include a bar and wine corner, i was looking for a particular size and this was it. It did arrive damaged, however customer service gave me a discount for the hassle. Yes it is quiet and do Highly recommend

    Read More
    Monica R. July 5, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Liked this wine cooler. The only reason I gave it a 4 star was that it didn't fit some of my wine bottles. Cool my wine OK and keep them at good temperature.

    Read More
    Patricia W. January 8, 2017
  • 2 days and it's still 70 degrees
    Verified Purchase

    This thing does not work ... I bought it as gift and am let down by its ability to cool down after two days .... I'm sending this junk back

    Read More
    gregory c. December 25, 2016
  • ////
    Verified Purchase

    //////////////Great Cooler//////////////////

    Read More
    Philip B. November 25, 2016
  • kitchen wine fridge
    Verified Purchase

    description had 6 drawers but only had 5 returned and ordered a different one

    Read More
    Pam R November 8, 2016
  • Cool Wine
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! Very nice and a great addition to the kitchen!

    Read More
    Beth September 29, 2016
  • Wonderful Wine Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wine fridge for my husband about 15 months ago and it works like a charm! It is very quiet and has a pleasant modern aesthetic. I would definitely purchase this product again. Great value for the price!!

    Read More
    Holli Hamilton L. March 1, 2016
  • Wine Fridge
    Verified Purchase

    I will be buying another one of these for my friend! Love this fridge. Works great and looks great!

    Read More
    jennyrose71 July 31, 2015
  • doesn't go below 55 degrees!
    Verified Purchase

    If I would have known I would not have purchased it.

    Read More
    kathleen r. May 31, 2015
  • Mrs. Maureen
    Verified Purchase

    Goof fit under our counter. Just wish there was more vertical space between shelves.

    Read More
    mogof April 17, 2015
  • Excellent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for wine cooler that it fit my bar and I found it. This wine cooler is perfect to add to your kitchen lower cabinets or your bar. This cooler has the right temperature for the wine. Also, It has a nice style. I'm very happy with this product.

    Read More
    cae12 December 3, 2013
  • Disappointing

    This will not chill white wine down to a respectable temperature. We've run it empty for 2 days and it wont even approach 60 degrees. Not what I had in mind. The shelves are also pretty wobbly so be super careful when you put bottles in this. More than likely that this will be sent back.

    Read More
    subterran August 8, 2013
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product a little small I pictured it bigger but all in all a niice addition my bar.

    Read More
    sherry313 April 18, 2013
  • Wine cooler works great
    Verified Purchase

    The product is even better than we imagined. The temperature control is amazing. The internal lighting is impressive. Our delivery was bent slightly but easily fixed.

    Read More
    country2693 April 3, 2013
  • Bad product

    This thermoelectric cooler was not able to cool my wines enough. Garish blue lighting internally was not appealing at all. I got an Edgstar compressor type unit and was much happier.

    Read More
    weareking March 28, 2013
  • Great item, for a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my wine fridge. This was the perfect size for me, and I don't have any trouble fitting Proseco (fat bottles), some taller import bottles, as well as standard size. It runs quietly and efficiently.

    Read More
    lilys1mom March 27, 2013
  • Wine Cooler
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first purchase of a "wine cooler" and in retrospect, I'm not sure if the concept is sound. Apparently, wine coolers do not chill wines down to a temperature that one would want to serve white wines at. They only cool to 54 degrees F (this is the traditional temperature British ales were served at and described as "warm beer". The only use I can see for these coolers is to maintain the quality of bottled wines for several years' storage. For champagne and white wines, one still has to pop them in the fridge. This particular model is poorly designed in that the racks have insufficient height and house only the narrowest of bottles - - champagne and the slightly broader diameter bottles don't fit without forcing up ;the row above. Just half an inch more height on each row would solve the problem. Go figure!

    Read More
    feedbackstor March 20, 2013
  • Recommended by friend

    We've had it for a few days and are very happy with it so far. It's nice looking, outside and in, and the light is a great enhancement. Set up was easy (you have to attach the handle to the door) and it didn't take long to reach the set temperature. It hums a bit, but it's not hard to live with, and it stops once it hits the set temp. Once it was cooled, I put my wine in. I found that some wider bottles wouldn't fit between the racks, but they went okay at the bottom. Since cooling off again with the wine in it, it's kept a stead temperature.I'm pleased and would happily reommend it o someone else, as it was recommended to me.

    Read More
    casey72 March 15, 2013
  • Wine Refrigerator
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad that I purchased this unit and would recommend it to any one who wants a wine refrigerator. Nice looking, quiet and temperature controlled. I have received many compliments.

    Read More
    mronan January 15, 2013
Sponsored Links