Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $152.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Zebra Oval Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, it was very easy to put together. When it's back in stock I'll buy another. Great price too!

    Read More
    starfia March 4, 2015
  • Stitcher75
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for an empty corner in my bedroom. Great to sit in to read or meditate. Easy assembly.

    Read More
    stitcher75 February 14, 2015
  • excellent quality ..amazing price
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I bought these chairs because we needed a statement piece in our library. We are beyond impressed with the quality of this chair and it is super easy to assemble. Amazing buy! So impressed we bought another before they sell out because they are such a great deal:)

    Read More
    Aref S. February 10, 2015
  • Wow love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this as a gift for my daughter's birthday. We (husband and I) put it together in no time - easy to assemble (especially with 2 people doing it). She was surprised and in love with it immediately. It fit in extremely well with her home decor - the only question was put it in master bedroom or formal living room.

    Read More
    gspowner864 January 25, 2015
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm going through an animal print phase and love these chairs. I bought two and assembled by myself. First one made one mistake early on but took about 20 min. to assemble the second one. Not difficult and nice chairs.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 21, 2015
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the overall look, only with they were in Black and White, not in cream and black. Still a great value.

    Read More
    magster65 January 20, 2015
  • pamela
    Verified Purchase

    same thing not black and white.

    Read More
    pamela January 10, 2015
  • Good comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is so comfortable, I did not want to put in in the room I bought it for.

    Read More
    Darlene R January 8, 2015
  • Love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second of this type that I have purchased from Overstock.com. I have them interspersed with wood seat chairs (black) around my dining table and they are the ones people sit in first, I may have to order more! The fabric is very nice, sort of a durable chenille.

    Read More
    Carol B. January 2, 2015
  • The Incredible Shrinkimg Zebra Oval Chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had two of these chairs already when I ordered this one and each was ordered at different times. The chairs just keep getting smaller - as each one was progressively more diminutive. Please if you hope to pair them as I did make doubly sure of all aspects of measurement or you will be disappointed. It is significantly smaller and I had to send it back. Also the chair arms were different and not as well crafted. They are of course manufactured in China and I guess making less and less of a chair for the same price is more profitable. Still a decent value just expect a pretty small chair.

    Read More
    actiongrrl December 12, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful chair and the price is great. However, there were piece missing (5 wood screws) which made the assembly impossible and the leg on the chair is chipped. The time it take to return this item and get it reshipped is to time consuming and problematic. So I am forced to improvise by painting the chipped leg and purchasing some wood screws. Review of contents should be better managed so that customers don't have to look for alternative methods just to keep the product.

    Read More
    Ldbettis December 8, 2014
  • Smaller than the ones i got a couple years ago..
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 more after the initial 2 interesting enough almost 2 years later these were slightly smaller in the seat..making my originals more comfortable...

    Read More
    valariesunshine December 6, 2014
  • Solidly built, very stylish, GREAT price!
    Verified Purchase

    I just finished putting this chair together and am very happy with the final product. It looks great, feels comfortable and doesn't feel flimsy yet it's not really heavy either. It's definitely well worth the price. It's quite an eye-catching piece to have in any room. I am going to order at least one more to balance this one in my den. I have a contemporary style of a low-backed, black leather sofa and ottoman with low flat black coffee table. This zebra chair is a really nice accent piece and goes with a couple of large zebra cushions I have on the black sofa. I was worried that because the chair's cushions weren't WHITE and black but BEIGE and black they might look weird with my existing white and black zebra sofa cushions but it's not really noticeable. Hence the reason why I MUST buy another zebra chair. I'm thinking I might even get another couple to add to my glass dining table set. Love it! If in doubt about this purchase - go ahead and buy it. Construction of the chair is fairly straighforward just be sure to use the correct length of bolt which is clearly depicted in the parts list. It took no more than half an hour for one person. However, the instructions refer to the arm rests as 'accent' pieces. It took me a couple of re-reads to figure that out after searching for instructions on adding armrests. I kept skimming over the bit that explained how to add the accents! :) Also, the final step of screwing in about 5 or 6 tiny little screws on the underside of the seat cushion to secure it to the base of the chair seemed fruitless. The screws didn't seem to catch on anything solid in the cushion. I was going to get longer screws but didn't bother. The seat cushion is firmly set in among the legs and armrests and seems pretty solid without the little screws in the bottom. Overall very happy with this purchase. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    greytscot November 17, 2014
  • AWESOME CHAIR
    Verified Purchase

    What I did with this chair is take specialized gold liquid paint from Michael's and put a banding at the base of each chair but not all the way down. Looks killer cool! Kicked this chair up another notch.

    Read More
    skbn113 July 12, 2014
  • Very chic
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are perfect for my office. They were simple to put together, although the screws didn't fasten into the bottom of the seat very well. Overall I am very happy and love the new additions to my office!

    Read More
    jenbod June 7, 2014
  • Beautiful additon to the lliving room.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this chair, the value was excellent. Sharp!

    Read More
    insane05 April 29, 2014
  • lovely

    I brought this chair for my best friend who lost her (1) year old grandson to leukemia in March 2014 and needed to do something to brighten her spirits. She was elated & talked about how beautiful and sturdy the chair was. I was just so happy that i could bring her a little joy in her difficult time.

    Read More
    bossy53 April 24, 2014
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Would have liked an extra pair of hands when assembling but I made it. Was very happy with the style, color, sturdiness and overall appearance of the chair.

    Read More
    lamantiag April 22, 2014
  • Beautiful Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful and comfortable. Shipping was fast and assembly was easy. I've wanted this chair for a long time but waited for my sons to get older and reclaim their media room and turn it into my boudoir. The chair is perfect for my boudoir.

    Read More
    quille2 April 6, 2014
  • Love my new chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looks great in my foyer, very sharp, exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    roachl April 4, 2014
Sponsored Links