Today: $152.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Zebra Oval Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Really has not worn well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair several years now and it's in our library. Gets sat in a few times as year. It is already pretty threadbare. I would have expected at least slightly better upholstery. Stylewise, they chair was very nice, but this is disappointing.

    Read More
    somenickname May 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chair, until the seat starting fraying...I use it at my desk/home office, its very wide and comfy.

    Read More
    try1977 March 31, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, comfortable and sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    stephaniesglass March 29, 2016
  • eye popping
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this chair as a gift for my sister is love it.

    Read More
    philly1215 March 21, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase in my dinning room

    Read More
    ateire l. March 14, 2016
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great office chairs...lots of complements....comfortable too

    Read More
    msreed February 23, 2016
  • zebra chair
    Verified Purchase

    Thougth the firt delivery they came in completely in pieces, I was sent another one and I was pleased at how they looked once all pieces where put together

    Read More
    evelynreyes02 February 8, 2016
  • UD
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I just wished it was white & black rather than an ecru color.

    Read More
    udilone January 28, 2016
  • Classic and Timeless

    It's a piece that goes with every décor and design in the home, as just a great accent.

    Read More
    Victoria J. January 26, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • New Zebra Oval Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a excellent piece of furniture, but I was very disappointed in the customer service I received. 4 screws were missing and when I called to request them, I was told to go to the hardware store. At no point was I told we will send them to you. I ended my online shopping with Overstock and buy everything from Wayfair.com.

    Read More
    Nita G. November 9, 2015
  • Beautiful chair but....
    Verified Purchase

    Cutest chair ever but quality just not apparent. Arm keeps breaking (first time was w/i 4 months of purchase), and we are now going to have to have it pro repaired...sigh. the ratings were low when i purchased so knew there was a possibility. I am still using it and it still looks good tho, maybe they should just lower the price as the quality is low. I may buy another if that happens!

    Read More
    Diana P. October 23, 2015
  • great accept piece and quite comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a charm and very comfy for my teenage daughters room. She loves it and it's great to have so that her friends won't sit on her bed. :)

    Read More
    libraone9 October 12, 2015
  • Beautiful and great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful even better than the picture and exactly what I was looking for. I've had it for awhile now and it has held up wonderfully. Great purchase. May purchase another one to flank my fireplace

    Read More
    nolongersleeplessinohio September 13, 2015
  • Love the look of these chairs - wear easily
    Verified Purchase

    This chairs wear quickly. Also, I have to keep tightening the screws.

    Read More
    Julie P. August 20, 2015
  • A touch of Sass
    Verified Purchase

    My boring office needed a punch of personality and this chair is perfect. I found it very easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Deidre S. June 9, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this chair. It's a great find with a great price. High quality, easy to put together, goes with everything!

    Read More
    Kathy T. May 1, 2015
  • oval black chairs
    Verified Purchase

    chairs are very comfortable and we enjoy our morning coffee sitting in the comfortable chairs (great way to start the day)

    Read More
    ROSEMARY F. April 29, 2015
  • In love with them....
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute & comfortable. The wood screws were missing from both of the ones I ordered, so I just used my own.

    Read More
    dawnalise March 7, 2015
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous. It seems to be good quality - the fabric is lovely. Perfect size.

    Read More
    Janet4 B. March 4, 2015
Sponsored Links