Today: $152.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Zebra Oval Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms B. Maple Heights Ohio
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how nice it looks. Adds a nice touch to my sitting area.

    Read More
    Msoverstock April 22, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem was in assembly. Had a hard time getting one side on. One of my neighbors was better at it and helped me out. If you are good at assembling furniture or have someone to help you you'll love this chair when finished.

    Read More
    barbara g. February 26, 2017
  • Just the right pizzaz!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is perfect in my living room paired with a cheeta print chair of the same design (from Overstock also). It is very sturdy yet doesn't take up much space! Just perfect!

    Read More
    gamr January 30, 2017
  • Great decor
    Verified Purchase

    Great for if you want to add a little spice to your décor.

    Read More
    Greg W. January 20, 2017
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking chair. I love it.

    Read More
    Glenda A. January 11, 2017
  • Great quality chair
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 2 years and still looks new

    Read More
    BLAKE E. November 28, 2016
  • MSimpson
    Verified Purchase

    Love my chair. So stylish and comfortable.

    Read More
    Melissa S. August 15, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This chair was so easy to assemble. It's sturdy and quite comfortable. It's the chair my 13 year old god-son always chooses when he comes over.

    Read More
    swtnwm June 27, 2016
  • Great and durable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Fashionable addition to any room.

    Read More
    Catherine L. June 5, 2016
  • Really has not worn well
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this chair several years now and it's in our library. Gets sat in a few times as year. It is already pretty threadbare. I would have expected at least slightly better upholstery. Stylewise, they chair was very nice, but this is disappointing.

    Read More
    somenickname May 1, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked this chair, until the seat starting fraying...I use it at my desk/home office, its very wide and comfy.

    Read More
    try1977 March 31, 2016
  • chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs, comfortable and sturdy and good looking.

    Read More
    stephaniesglass March 29, 2016
  • eye popping
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this chair as a gift for my sister is love it.

    Read More
    philly1215 March 21, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    great purchase in my dinning room

    Read More
    ateire l. March 14, 2016
  • Fun chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great office chairs...lots of complements....comfortable too

    Read More
    msreed February 23, 2016
  • zebra chair
    Verified Purchase

    Thougth the firt delivery they came in completely in pieces, I was sent another one and I was pleased at how they looked once all pieces where put together

    Read More
    evelynreyes02 February 8, 2016
  • UD
    Verified Purchase

    Love these chairs! I just wished it was white & black rather than an ecru color.

    Read More
    udilone January 28, 2016
  • Classic and Timeless

    It's a piece that goes with every décor and design in the home, as just a great accent.

    Read More
    Victoria J. January 26, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and comfortable.

    Read More
    studioten25 December 13, 2015
  • New Zebra Oval Back Chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is a excellent piece of furniture, but I was very disappointed in the customer service I received. 4 screws were missing and when I called to request them, I was told to go to the hardware store. At no point was I told we will send them to you. I ended my online shopping with Overstock and buy everything from Wayfair.com.

    Read More
    Nita G. November 9, 2015
Sponsored Links