Today $229.90
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'New Zealand' Silver Wood Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful mirror, but the silver is super shiny. I wanted a more muted color. It is very pretty. I kept it because I didn't want to ship back. Super heavy mirror!

    Read More
    OstkUser49597 April 27, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    In no way does the photo do this mirror justice! The first one came with the frame intact but the mirror shattered. Overstock easily replaced it. Out of the box it practically comes to life! The wood just gleams so beautifully, and the pattern on the frame emerges. It's going to look fabulous on my dining room wall. I'm delighted with this purchase.

    Read More
    Tamera D. February 26, 2017
  • NIce Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Nice but small mirror!!!!

    Read More
    Dane D. December 18, 2016
  • Different and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I get many compliments on this mirror. It is like a mirror and piece of art in one.

    Read More
    Melissa L. December 1, 2016
  • Silver and black classic
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by this mirror.Heavy and larger. Very well made and shipped packed perfectly. It has shallow carved florals and it is rubbed with a silver paint? We are hanging it today in our new bathroom above the vanity. It was the perfect choice for my new space...love it!

    Read More
    Marla B. September 21, 2016
  • JUST AS PICTURED.
    Verified Purchase

    Its perfect for when you have that spot in that area, that you feel needs something, but you're not sure exactly what. This would be it. Or at least until you find another something that goes better there. But then this mirror can go ANYWHERE else.

    Read More
    Ruvee Y. March 21, 2016
  • Silver Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this mirror, just what I was looking for. I have it in my dining room...reflecting the living room. It is heavy, made very well, well worth the price.

    Read More
    Karen S. March 10, 2016
  • Looks good in guest bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    We redid our guest bath and wanted something nice as a focal point. Turned out great against a black wall picks up the mirror just right. And the price I felt was right in line mirrors are very expensive.

    Read More
    Robert R. February 25, 2016
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty with expensive looking metal surround, nice mirror glass, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    tracypr February 20, 2016
  • Big drama
    Verified Purchase

    We hung this mirror horizontally. It is stunning

    Read More
    kristen p. February 11, 2016
  • Judie
    Verified Purchase

    love this mirror, placed it in my dining room, it looks great. price was fair, it arrived quicker that stated. very happy

    Read More
    magic1223 February 2, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    Mirror is as pictured - the silver with the detail is just beautiful. The perfect size and style for our 1/2 bath.

    Read More
    J.S. in Va August 30, 2015
  • Product Look Exactly Like the Photo
    Verified Purchase

    The product look as I anticipated.

    Read More
    RY August 20, 2015
  • Simply Gorgeous Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    One of the best Overstock purchases I ever made. This is one highly, yet subtly, detailed mirror. Sophisticated, elegant, and very unique. It's in my bathroom on the wall opposite the entrance and it opens up the room. Goes well with contemporary polished nickel fixtures, frameless shower, sandstone tile. Just gorgeous. Quality seems good -- has held up beautifully for a year.

    Read More
    tosca9 April 21, 2015
  • slightly negative
    Verified Purchase

    It's all said above. I hoped it would be mostly silver colored, but in fact id has too much black paint.

    Read More
    Linda September 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    April V. May 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria S. April 5, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser567799 February 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennlk January 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser261688 October 21, 2016
Sponsored Links