Today $72.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Zealand Sheepskin Curly Natural Rug - 2' x 3'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and plush
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than I imagined but still suitable for what I had intended it for. Love the overall feel of this rug!!

    Read More
    Verna P. April 4, 2016
  • love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    love this piece! goes perfectly on my colorful chair.

    Read More
    Danielle N. February 7, 2017
  • So soft...
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure by the picture what this would really look like. Whiter than the picture shows (what I wanted) and the hair is straighter (also what I wanted). Very soft under foot. Using it for a powder room. Nice finishing touch!

    Read More
    Andrea D. February 24, 2016
  • great cover for my rattan chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    These were a little bit bigger than I expected, which was nice. I am using them to add texture and comfort to rattan barrel chairs. Great purchase - very soft!

    Read More
    Knash October 20, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good quality. Easy to wash. Nice natural look.

    Read More
    ktiamo April 13, 2016
  • Nana59
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed: hide was hard and fur looked awful- bunched up and not combed out. Would NOT buy again!! Also : made in China 🙁

    Read More
    Nana59 February 12, 2016
  • Sooo Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son's nursery and we love it! We have all taken turns laying on it and it is soo soft! However, it does get really dirty as expect and I don't know how to clean it just yet!

    Read More
    prisl January 20, 2016
  • Soft, wonderful sheepskin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my granddaughter's birthday. She was decorating her bedroom and this seemed to be a good addition. She took a picture of it when she thanked me and it looked great.

    Read More
    trisha74 February 20, 2015
  • A treat under your feet in the winter
    Verified Purchase

    Plush NZ sheep skin - a favorite of both humans and dogs!

    Read More
    Virginia H. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Jane C. July 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Andrea B. June 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jany43 April 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    azurie February 28, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carter E. October 22, 2016
  • A genius first step of the day
    Verified Purchase

    I dig this sheepskin, soft, super plush, three thumbs up!

    Read More
    overstockchris October 5, 2015
  • Fluffy
    Verified Purchase

    We use it as a dog bed and the dogs love it.

    Read More
    Susan T. December 12, 2015