Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $355.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New York Brown Convertible Chair Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job, not great, but ok

    Read More
    Ann B. July 11, 2017
  • Convertible Chair
    Verified Purchase

    like very much would recommend

    Read More
    Hilda K. May 25, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    It is comfortable to sit in, very easy to fold out and re-fold, makes a nice guest bed (best for children) and a lovely color.

    Read More
    Nan W. January 24, 2017
  • Great chair bed
    Verified Purchase

    Works great when the grandkids stay over

    Read More
    Janice C. January 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I thought it would be. Cofy to sit on and not bad to sleep on.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. December 26, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a stylish but compact option for an extra bed in my guest room and this is prefect. It's comfortable and was easy to set up.

    Read More
    visitor1 December 22, 2016
  • Great Bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was only used for a week as a bed for a grandchild, but you need one of those foam pads to hide the metal bar. Then we used it as a chair and the back broke. We're not big people and don't know what caused it. My husband says he'll eventually have to remove the covering and try to fix it. It would have been a perfect item if it hadn't broken!

    Read More
    Mary G. December 21, 2016
  • Bad Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a chair for adults. The chair itself sits way too low to the ground. That makes it difficult for someone older to sit down into and to get up out of. When fully extended into a bed it's only a little better than sleeping on the floor again from this position it's hard to get down into and get up out of if your older. Also when open into a bed there is a metal bar in the middle. You have to be careful not to flop dowh onto this bar you could hurt yourself. I'm sorry that I purchased this chair but I have to admit for a child it can be a good option, that's what I'm using mine for my grandkids.

    Read More
    Alan C. December 3, 2016
  • Ucomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The supports are feltwhen laying on the bed... ugh! Big disappointment.

    Read More
    Sue H. November 29, 2016
  • perfect for small study/den
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable to sit on and read, and just as comfortable as a bed.

    Read More
    nilebird November 20, 2016
  • Chair has cool vibe
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to set up, easy to take down. Comfy chair and comfy as a bed.

    Read More
    snowballdora October 17, 2016
  • WAY Overpriced!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed in this chair as a spare bed. It is too low to the floor for an adult to sleep on comfortably. It seems smaller/lower than I pictured. I don't feel it was a very good bargain for the price. I could have spent a little more and gotten something nicer.

    Read More
    clf01 September 1, 2016
  • Extra sleep spot
    Verified Purchase

    Chair looks good. Great spare bed for young. As an adult it is low to the floor when made out to bed.

    Read More
    Karen S. July 27, 2016
  • Miss B. H.
    Verified Purchase

    My first disappointment with an Overstock item. Color is great as shown. Piece is very cheaply made and stitching came apart, it's stapled, the first time I opened it. Comfortable as a chair, awful as an extra sleeping space. Not worth the price. If it wasn't so bulky I would have sent it back. If an adult is sleeping on it put feet on the thin end. Still uncomfortable though.

    Read More
    BBG July 6, 2016
  • Small space? Here's the answer!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair bed is solidly made and color is true to the picture. It is easy to assemble when it arrives. It is great for small spaces, when you need just that extra sleeping possibility for a guest! And when you need to turn it into a bed, it is easy to extend and make the bed, so to speak, and easy to fold up again into a chair. It is a comfortable chair. For the bed, however, you might want to add a 2"-3" foam cushion underneath the fitted sheet.

    Read More
    Scott S S. June 29, 2016
  • Futon
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it for 3 years. Not so comfortable to sit on. I have slept on it and it felt lumpy in the middle. I feel the back should go in a more upright position.

    Read More
    OstkUser167114 June 1, 2016
  • chair bed
    Verified Purchase

    good for a young person to sleep on.Comfortable to sit on.

    Read More
    sylvia c. May 6, 2016
  • chair bed
    Verified Purchase

    I have three, great quality, put them in my grand kids play/video room. They love them. Also thought we could use them as quest beds, kids love them, I love the ease of making them into beds (used to use blow up mattress and couches) but they are a little low for elder guests.

    Read More
    C.Wells April 28, 2016
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks pretty accurate to the picture. Comfortable, easy to put together, and cute. It's very low to the ground for sleeping, but I like it better than an air mattress.

    Read More
    Dana C. March 25, 2016
  • Bill
    Verified Purchase

    Very uncomfertable poorly built! ordered 6 right off the bat and within 3 months all were broke.

    Read More
    tim March 14, 2016
Sponsored Links