Today: $49.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Wave Magical Multi Rug (2' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • a
    Verified Purchase

    aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

    Read More
    Angela C. April 21, 2016
  • Hallway Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the style and colors fit perfect with my decor style

    Read More
    Paula August 29, 2015
  • Liked it even better when it arrived
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, arrived quickly, recommend to anyone that likes bold colors!

    Read More
    kimcan August 21, 2015
  • Modern Runner
    Verified Purchase

    We love the warm tones of this geometric designed runner that brightens up a hallway that usually has no lights on. The feel is soft for a thin rug, not like a berber, and the non-slip back is great for keeping the rug in place. Rugs that shift can be a danger. It's also easy to wash on gentle and just let it air dry draped over a chair outside or in.

    Read More
    Susan Z. August 13, 2015
  • Fantastic Product !
    Verified Purchase

    Wasn't sure if these runners (2 ) would compliment the colors of the art canvas that I also purchased from "Overstock" but it sure did. They look beautiful and the colors are vibrant and match my artwork. I love that they have a rubberized backing and so they do not slip. I purchased two but may order another and tape the two together for a long hallway. I'm a very happy customer

    Read More
    poopsie1 October 5, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It looks wonderful in my entryway. Definitely makes a statement. I now want to get another one to go in my dining room, which off from the entryway.

    Read More
    jmj01 February 27, 2014
  • Beautiful Colorful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with purchase. The rug is exactly as described. The colors and design added a nice pop of color(s) in our galley kitchen.

    Read More
    jobeau29 December 14, 2013
  • Bright colors!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is in a long entrance hall to my condo. This brightens up the space and is very welcoming entering my place. Walls are white and floor is light colored tile, so it is a nice contrast.

    Read More
    nci501 November 14, 2013
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. Deep, sharp colors. Have it in my entry hall, so it gets lots of traffic. Holding up well. Not real thick. Doesn't slide around on the floor.

    Read More
    dscheffe April 5, 2013
  • Satisfied with purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The backing on this rug helps hold it from shifting around when I walk on it. It's a little on the thin side compared to pricier rugs, but that is to be expected. My cat threw up on it within hours of laying it down, but it cleaned up easily. So far so good.

    Read More
    paulfrmbflo January 30, 2013
  • Striking
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the bill perfectly in along my kitchen island. It is a reasonable price, has rubber backing so it does not slip or slide and the colors are lovely. This run is a great value.

    Read More
    upnatem January 12, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    laurie l. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ju3dy September 2, 2016
Sponsored Links