Today: $48.49

At other retailer: $51.04

Save $2.55 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Wave Brick 17-inch Throw Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 17" throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these 17" pillows to match the 12.5" lumbar pillows on my sofa. Colors exact as to pillows shown online.

    Read More
    terpet April 1, 2017
  • pillows for couch
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and looks good on our leather couch.

    Read More
    jt649 March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows, they look great in my living room!

    Read More
    emy724 March 9, 2017
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I love thes pillows. I received them today. I need to purchase 4 more of these for my sofa. I wish they were a bit larger.

    Read More
    mariaofga December 28, 2016
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Used as daybed pillows along with several others in the same color scheme in my home office

    Read More
    todonotes December 17, 2016
  • Love my new wave pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have a rug with similar design and colors and these pillows match perfectly. Wish they were the kind with removable covers...

    Read More
    Andrea A. October 26, 2016
  • Good choice...
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows added the pop of color needed. Recommend them.

    Read More
    Gwen H. July 27, 2016
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, good quality. These pillows look fabulous on my brown leather sofa. Great choice!

    Read More
    Carol H. July 18, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these pillows 2 years ago. Excellent quality they still look like brand new

    Read More
    Larry330 June 19, 2016
  • E Valerio Williams
    Verified Purchase

    Great!!! Love them look great

    Read More
    Eugenia W. June 3, 2016
  • Nice pillows...
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these three years ago for a brown sofa we no longer use. These pillows have been retired. They were great quality and made in America!

    Read More
    mikelikestoshop May 16, 2016
  • I like them a lot
    Verified Purchase

    These are some beautiful pillows, I think they are a bit too "Pricey". They so enhance all the things I have in my living room and I mean everything. I love them. Just beautiful.

    Read More
    anniesp May 2, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and colors were true to picture

    Read More
    Shirley O. March 19, 2016
  • Glenda
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Good quality.

    Read More
    glenda s. January 20, 2016
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful color, soft, high quality. Awesome purchase

    Read More
    lanik December 26, 2015
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with my color scheme

    Read More
    Candace R. December 22, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are well made and add a nice touch to my furniture.

    Read More
    Tiffani S. December 11, 2015
  • Lumpy Pillows, Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 4 of these, every single pillow was lumpy and looks cheap and ill-filling of the fabric. I was pregnant at the time so I didn't bother returning items, but this was not worth the money

    Read More
    Amy K. December 4, 2015
  • Redecorated!
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are awesome with my new leather furniture.

    Read More
    Andrew R T. October 16, 2015
  • Love everything I have purchased from Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    I have never returned anything from Overstock...everything I have bought (and it is a lot) I have loved.... Overstock is my new perfect place to shop.

    Read More
    Jane P. September 24, 2015
Sponsored Links