Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Visions by Lane Reflections 4-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • not sturdy at all
    Verified Purchase

    not sturdy at all!!! 2 drawers broke in less than a week. very light and cheaply made.

    Read More
    Anahita A. April 1, 2016
  • cheap
    Verified Purchase

    drawers fell apart after a few months!

    Read More
    stephanie m. December 1, 2015
  • Horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy it. Cheap and bad quality. Doesn't stay in place

    Read More
    Eileen P. June 20, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are so prettty in our updated bedroom. Very easy to assemble. The directions are well described and I like the fact that there are pictures of all the parts. Would definately recommend them.

    Read More
    sayble96 May 10, 2015
  • not the best quality
    Verified Purchase

    I wish that I had spent a little more money to get a better quality chest. I was, also . a little difficult to put together. All parts were there and it was well packaged...Got what I paid for, I guess.

    Read More
    grandma1938 March 29, 2015
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product. For the price of this dresser it was worth it. Great piece of furniture in a kids bedroom. All the pieces were in the box. Instructions were simple to follow.

    Read More
    Flo February 28, 2015
  • Bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my sons room. The color did not look like the one on the picture. Very poor quality.

    Read More
    naca3 March 31, 2014
  • Returned Item
    Verified Purchase

    Returned item. Did not even take out of the box that I received it in.

    Read More
    crab63 March 8, 2014
  • Horrible! Biggest piece of crap ever.
    Verified Purchase

    Horrible horrible dresser. Broke immediately. Oh also don't waste your time getting Overstock's protection plan. They don't actually cover anything if there is something inherently wrong with the furniture.

    Read More
    197864 January 17, 2014
  • Returning this...you pay for what you get with it

    I did not like this piece of furniture at all, it is not worth your money and time. My wife purchased this and while the instructions were easy to follow, and I put it together relatively easily in the end the top 2 drawers were fine but the bottom ones kept falling out of the tracks. We are sending this back. I will say that the overstock customer service folks were great about handling this...will use the site again, just not for furniture like this.

    Read More
    greenhaus21 January 5, 2014
  • Good piece of furniture for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased to see that this chest was of strong quality construction for this price. It was much better than anything else I have viewed in stores for up to $100 more. It was well packaged, and the instructions were simple and clear. I purchased two of these chests, and it took about 1-1/2 hours to assemble both. The drawer handles are solidly attached with 2 screws, insuring that they will not loosen or fall off with frequent use. This is important for my use as it is for a child's bedroom. The drawer glides allow for smooth opening and closing. There are only a couple of things important to note depending upon the buyer's desires: (1) the chest is not solid white, but rather like a whitewash (thin color with the grain showing through), and (2) the style is "boxy" and plain, rather than decorative (they are for storage use). With all things considered, this was a good deal for the money.

    Read More
    hopefloats1 July 13, 2013
  • New Visions by Lane Reflections 4-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Amazing' quality for the price, super light weight, Thanks

    Read More
    lutsmusic June 29, 2013
  • help
    Verified Purchase

    i am missing 4 slider guides for the drawer and i am unable to assembly the dresser without these parts can you please send me the necessary missing partsx. i would greatly appreciate it as soon as possible

    Read More
    faithevin May 21, 2013
  • Incredible Waste of Money & Time
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely the worst purchase I have made, not only did it take 2 of us nearly an hour to build, once we were ready to place the drawers inside the dresser, we could see how incredible flimsy it was. I have seen cardboard that is more secure. We had purchased for our child's room, but it was not appropriate or safe enough to place anywhere near children, even with the accompanying wall brace. I can't believe anyone/company would sell such a poor quality item. We didn't even bother building the accompanying night stand. The worst purchase, and the last purchase I will be making on overstock.com

    Read More
    malinche2 May 13, 2013
  • Vague Instructions
    Verified Purchase

    That's about it for this review. If you want something that will last, look elsewhere. The order shipped out quick and I received within the week. Just cheap material.

    Read More
    120mmsniper May 8, 2013
  • 4 Drawer Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in this purchase. The instruction were not as easy to decipher as other items I had bought elsewhere hen you are to put it together yourself. None of the pieces are labeled except for the tracks. One of the drawer faces had paint chipped off the front (Approximately 3 inches wide) and more paint chipped off during the attempted assembly process. The good part is that they are paying for me to ship it back but only when I buy a box large enough to fit it as you have to use glue during the assembly.

    Read More
    425brenda March 6, 2013
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Would not recommend this product. Totally false description.

    Read More
    chinita27 March 5, 2013
  • drawers are loose and fall out
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your time and money!!!!I had bad time assempling drawers because side parts couldnt connect with a front side properly. i tried to follow the instruction properly but it didnt mean i got what wanted:( when i finished all parts i started inserting the drawers in but they were so loose that fall out. besides, the drawers are super small. i will never buy furniture online:(

    Read More
    kroshka June 16, 2012
  • Four-drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price and not too difficult to put together.

    Read More
    ethelee2 June 2, 2012
  • Nice chest for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Good chest for the money. Not super sturdy so be sure to attach to wall for safety reasons.

    Read More
    dlparks08 May 17, 2012
Sponsored Links