Today: $137.99

Was: $167.99

Save $30.00 (18%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Ventura Grey Rectangular Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one because of the Nickel finish but have decided to return it and keep the Beige one I ordered originally due to design colors. Other an than it's great. The quality of this chandelier is much sturdier than I expected.

    Read More
    alpharetta2013 December 27, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Shade was a bit more 'fuzzy' than anticipated; but, fixture looks very impressive.

    Read More
    arisma1 December 4, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    A few small quality issues but a lot of look for the money. Didn't come with install instructions luckily its not the first one I've ever installed..

    Read More
    Jason M. November 16, 2016
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    Added a certain level of class to my dining room.

    Read More
    Nicole R. October 18, 2016
  • Perfect size for my large dining room table
    Verified Purchase

    This light looks great in my contemporary dining room. We had no trouble with assembly. Installation issues were due to our older home, and not with the fixture itself. Looks great and sophisticated.

    Read More
    Mia A. September 26, 2016
  • Great Chandlier
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy. Chandlier looks great.

    Read More
    Verena Koefler K. July 24, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    looks cheap and hangs oddly

    Read More
    kratita July 8, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great , instructions not so good

    Read More
    ferslp June 22, 2016
  • Love the look for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    I have not had it installed but love the looks of it. I will repost and even send a picture!

    Read More
    dnthemdl June 10, 2016
  • tash33mango
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this in dining room, simple and sleek, easy to install.

    Read More
    Nastassia K. April 20, 2016
  • Great Light - Needs Finishing Touches...
    Verified Purchase

    This light is great for the price—with one complaint. My only issue is the wiring. The wires run through the vertical hanging rods, but need to come out of the rods at the top and re-enter the box that attaches to the ceiling. Some of these wires are visible and it doesn't look very finished.

    Read More
    Pete April 12, 2016
  • Looks great. Instructions are garbage.
    Verified Purchase

    Light looks great installed, although the light is clearly a victim of Chinese mass production (it's cheaply made and corners were cut). The instructions are utter garbage. The light does have a few sharp sheet metal edges while installing, easy to cut yourself. Seams on the fabric where it wrapped around the corners of the rectangle were not fastened well and needed help. Overall great light as far as looks go once installed.

    Read More
    rking0122 April 10, 2016
  • Great fixture!
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek & sophisticated but doesn't scream "LOOK AT ME!!" Installed 3 100-watt dimmable LED bulbs & even at full wattage there's no glare. Light is beautifully diffused over dining table. Wish I had a place for a second one!

    Read More
    Emily t. March 9, 2016
  • High style, low price
    Verified Purchase

    used this in my home office to impart a little bit of glamour over my desk..couldn't be happier with the results.

    Read More
    summerseaside March 9, 2016
  • Redecorating all the time
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but cheaply made. I had an electrician hang it and it doesn't lay completely flush to the ceiling. But, you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    expert2shop February 11, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's really big, but is growing on me. Item as described and quality is satisfactory for the price.

    Read More
    kcatthebeach February 4, 2016
  • Amazing highend chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to install...but Worth the time, effort and money!!!! Get it, don't think twice

    Read More
    Batya S. January 3, 2016
  • nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I had read other reviews so I was not surprised when the fabric was not glued down on the seams. I just bought fabric glue and glued the edges...it was an easy fix. There were no instructions but luckily our neighbor is an electrician so he had no issue putting up. I liked being able to combine the 6" & 12" rods to make it hang 18" from the ceiling. 12" would have been too short for our dining room. Overall I am happy with the look.

    Read More
    OstkUser70412 December 23, 2015
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for our dining room above our rustic wood table. It's a perfect meld of modern and old, looks clean and fresh. Plus my husband put it in a dimmer, so I'm loving the versatility of the look. Yes, a pain to put together, but well worth it!

    Read More
    Valerie O. December 6, 2015
  • Beautiful classic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great over our rectangle dining table! A beautifully classic look to update our home.

    Read More
    Diana H. November 26, 2015
Sponsored Links