Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Ventura 3-light Round Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish, large, well crafted

    Read More
    Janet N P. April 21, 2017
  • Great light for the dining room
    Verified Purchase

    This light is perfect for the dining room. Nice quality.

    Read More
    vainva February 5, 2017
  • Fits well with variety of decor
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect linen color that matches my white and espresso colored cabinets. Bought this because it was so much cheaper than other large drum pendants- it looks great over our 40" round breakfast table area. The drum shade reads a tad bit yellow depending on the type of light you use (moreso than the picture)- but if you aren't picky, this is a great bargain.

    Read More
    phenhamenal August 10, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chandelier! Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    shopnlade July 21, 2016
  • Got this for over my kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect classic casual for over our kitchen table. Easy to install, looks great!

    Read More
    Cindy P. March 20, 2016
  • Kitchen Ambiance
    Verified Purchase

    I search for the perfect over head lighting fixture with the features and dimensions I needed for weeks. When I found this one I was thrilled. When it arrived, I was excited. It is perfect. Easy to clean and I love the dimmable feature in my kitchen/open studio lifestyle.

    Read More
    Bfreeartist March 19, 2016
  • Linda
    Verified Purchase

    I received the chandelier and called my electrician to install. After he assembled it he told me the center post was crooked. We put it up anyway and it looked terrible. Also, the inner rim facbic had a small tear. I called Overstock and they agreed to replace it. Other than that, it is a beautiful pendant for the price and emits a nice warm glow.

    Read More
    Linda C. February 5, 2016
  • living room light
    Verified Purchase

    I made a bold move and replaced a ceiling fan with this light. It wasn't easy for one person to hang but doable. I like the quality. The only thing that bugs me is there has to be a seam on the shade somewhere and I haven't found an angle that it is not noticeable yet. Otherwise I'm happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Rick J. January 18, 2016
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    this looks amaze over our dining table- give plenty of light with 3 light bulbs and a great update for the room.

    Read More
    Emily C. January 6, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It's very stylish, it fits perfect with our decor and it was very easy to install. We are very please with our choice.

    Read More
    Pgh Buyer November 3, 2015
  • Perpetual remodeler
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely attractive and far more expensive looking than I was expecting. Both my husband and I are very pleased with this addition.

    Read More
    Dorothy S. October 8, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this light to replace a chandelier in our formal living room. Probably would have liked It to be a tad bigger but it is very elegant and modern and we love it.

    Read More
    Alexandra O. September 26, 2015
  • Great Drum Light
    Verified Purchase

    The reviews on this fixture are accurate and ours arrived in a timely manner with no issues. It was easy to assemble & install on my own over our dining room table.

    Read More
    Scott D. August 16, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Perfect color and size. Provides a great statement in my dining room

    Read More
    Kathy W. August 4, 2015
  • great light
    Verified Purchase

    This light is exactly how the picture looks. It seems to be good quality and installation was easy.

    Read More
    Ryan H. April 21, 2015
  • Nice modern look
    Verified Purchase

    We loved the light over our dining room table.. looks great

    Read More
    edelweissnyc March 10, 2015
  • Very Nice, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Contemporary style, clean lines. Shade is fabric, not a printed image of fabric like many low cost products. Bottom is shielded by a frosted glass panel. This looks much more expensive than it was. Very easy installation

    Read More
    mitchell9353 January 6, 2015
  • This light is wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    We love this light so much that we ordered two. The style is classic. installations was simple. Exactly what we were looking for!!!

    Read More
    2puppylove December 24, 2014
  • Stylish update
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a traditional style light fixture in my dining room with this one. Great material, well made, and easy to install.

    Read More
    maomaopug May 28, 2014
  • Nice chandelier but missing part and dented shade
    Verified Purchase

    Despite the missing part and the dented shade, it is a very nice chandelier. I suspect my issues are a result of packaging errors.

    Read More
    overstockquestions2 May 7, 2014
Sponsored Links