Sale: $101.59

Was: $159.99

Save $58.40 (37%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Ventura 3-light Rectangular Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Went anothe rroute
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't use this over island went another way

    Read More
    mommaella April 21, 2017
  • Poor detail work
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the fixture, but the trim work on the shade is poor quality. I ordered this in December, and had it installed in March, house renovations always take longer than expected. But the time has expired for replacement parts.

    Read More
    OstkUser721553 March 15, 2017
  • Great light for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a light for over our 8' pool table and were considering a similar light at Restoration Hardware when we saw this gem. The reviews were positive and very helpful to read which helped us make the decision to make the purchase and we are completely satisfied. It arrived quickly and was easy to install (my husband is very handy) and it looks great. The shade is a warm beige color and looks fantastic in our game room adding a sophisticated elegance at a fraction of the cost of the other similar looking lights available. Love it!!

    Read More
    Susan January 4, 2017
  • Very Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Originally I was going to return this one due to the black finish, but have decided to return it due to my color scheme in the dining room. It will go much better than the grey one I ordered, although the grey chandelier is very nice as well.

    Read More
    alpharetta2013 December 27, 2016
  • Rectangle chandelier worth the investment
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for quite sometime for a rectangle chandelier that wouldn't break the bank. I am 100% pleased, good material easy to put together and looks exactly like photo

    Read More
    Jessica L. November 1, 2016
  • Large light but great!
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't realize how large this light but it looks great over the table and is a statement piece. Gives off a lot of light. Love this!

    Read More
    PATRICIA N. September 4, 2016
  • FANTASTIC TABLE LIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    OVER OUR BREAKFAST ROOM .... LOOKS GREAT ... CANT LOOSE WITH THIS ONE

    Read More
    hhand August 28, 2016
  • Elegant pool table light!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to hang over our pool table and it looks great. We have a billiard table that is more of a beautiful piece of furniture rather than an ugly barroom table. It has turned legs, net pockets, anyway the light looks so elegant hanging over it. Love it!

    Read More
    loried July 27, 2016
  • Wonderful dining room fixture
    Verified Purchase

    We evaluated this fixture along with ones from Pottery Barn, West Elm, Restoration Hardware, Ballard, Etc...we couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. We always get tons of complements on it when we have company over for dinner...people can't believe it's from Overstock. Super high quality, beautiful fixture and easy to install.

    Read More
    kmw2114 May 11, 2016
  • Great lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Much better looking in person than in the picture, three bulbs and frosted glass covers the bottom. Real Nice Piece.

    Read More
    Kenneth F. April 10, 2016
  • Dining Room Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect in my dining room. I plan on ordering another one.

    Read More
    natpalles4 March 31, 2016
  • Excellent deal for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to update my dining room, but have "champagne taste on a beer budget". This fixture was exactly the look I wanted at a price I could afford. The reviews about color are correct (a beige color linen look), but it works fine for my decor. The edging quite honestly looks bad, but I am banking on the fact that company won't scrutinize my light fixture. (They must not, because I have received complements from everyone who has seen it.) I would have given it 3 stars for the hokey edges and for being slightly difficult to install, but the price added an extra star. For the price, this is a great light fixture. If you are comparing it to others that cost $1000, it obviously is not the same quality, but if you are looking for a large, reasonably priced fixture this could be it.

    Read More
    Ginny M. March 23, 2016
  • Pain in the butt
    Verified Purchase

    Bulbs seem to blow out in this fixture often and getting into the fixture to change the lightbulbs is NOT easy.

    Read More
    ohthatlaura March 18, 2016
  • Ann C.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully made, elegant.

    Read More
    cecelia c. March 17, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is great. We bought it to hang in our dining room, over our dining room table. Hanging the lamp was fairly easy. We have had it over a year now and have no complaints, except for a very minor one, that the texture of the lamp allows for some little strings to stick out in certain areas.

    Read More
    Jennifer W. February 8, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This was cheaply made! While it's still hanging and working after 3 years, I consider replacing it every time I look at it. First, the base doesn't fit tightly against the ceiling, therefore it's crooked. Secondly, the fabric trim was cut uneven and is noticeable to me. I would not buy this again, but would spend more money on a nicer one.

    Read More
    ecpunk November 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    More cream/tan than white but it looks great and I love oh

    Read More
    Megan B. October 23, 2015
  • Nice looking, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely a light khaki/canvas color, not white or cream/ivory but I had read the reviews and was expecting that and that's what I wanted. Very expensive looking light!

    Read More
    Nicole P. October 15, 2015
  • Expected Different Color
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is completely different color than the image online. It is actually more of a burlap or khaki color so don't purchase it and expect it to look ivory or white. Light looks good from far away once it's hung up but you can see some glued spots through the fabric when it's lit up and glass plate on bottom doesn't fit perfectly. Multiple rods are included that allow you to adjust height easily.

    Read More
    Casey September 11, 2015
  • Beautiful and Huge
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fixture but huge~

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. August 28, 2015
Sponsored Links