Today: $119.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Tiger Oval Back Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    I really look the color and it unique

    Read More
    nailla February 20, 2017
  • perfect office chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! The fabric is really nice.

    Read More
    Julia H. November 9, 2016
  • Tiger chair
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous and is very comfortable!

    Read More
    overann June 17, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble and the focal point of my living room. I bought two. I've had so many compliments.

    Read More
    PATTI P. December 7, 2015
  • Adds the right touch
    Verified Purchase

    I have a small apartment and I use this chair for an accent piece with a pretty velvet print pillow. I get lots of compliments on it.

    Read More
    Meleneal C. November 18, 2015
  • tiger oval back chair
    Verified Purchase

    nice chairs..inexpensive,i use them for décor mostly,but very versital

    Read More
    tacomagardengirl May 22, 2014
  • Scale is perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my home office, colors are very warm, chocolate brown and light metallic gold color. Fits the room and décor perfectly.

    Read More
    dpgbwi August 8, 2013
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made. I will not use this chair for seating.

    Read More
    geesway June 14, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Can't bet these chairs for the price! Very happy with them!

    Read More
    diehls36 May 7, 2013
  • Grrrrreat chair
    Verified Purchase

    I had seen a similar char at a retailer for more than double the price. I started searching online and found this. I was originally looking at zebra striped chairs ( black and white) but when I saw this tiger stripe in the more subtle rich looking brown hues I changed my mind to this. The chair was very easy to put together with the tools provided. I just love the chair and the fabric is very soft and comfortable to sit in. It looks great in my living room, I could not be happier with this purchase.

    Read More
    nnbbfl January 30, 2013
  • Very pleased!
    Verified Purchase

    My family & co workers have recently purchased some chairs from overstock. I was able to see the actual item before ordering. I was impressed, so I took a chance. VERY pleased and my clients love the new, larger, comphie chair! Fast delivery too! Love my new chair... Very proud to have in my small Salon Studio for extra seating.

    Read More
    vick4hair December 19, 2012
  • Absolutely love this chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair pleased me beyond words!! it is such a lovely addition to my room, and makes the whole room come alive! By adding this to my room it even makes my older furniture look updated. I absolutely love it!! I will probably order another one so i have a set soon.

    Read More
    maryliz4 December 16, 2012
  • Good quality chairs for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are good quality for the price. I have seen similiar chairs for twice the price. Easy to put together Very decorative chair. You will not be dissappointed. Material is good quality.

    Read More
    angelindisguise November 25, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about this chair. I purchased it as a chair for my desk. It is a better quality than chairs 'Ive seen in furniture stores costing much more. It is very sturdy and yet comfortable. Very very excellent product - would purchase from this manufacturer again. It is a beautiful addition to my living room. Also, it was extremely well packed for shipment.

    Read More
    karin123 November 16, 2012
  • Great Chair for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs were easy to put together, and look great in the waiting room of my office. Keep the allen wrench - you will need to tighten the bolts periodically. The upholstery will not stand up to daily use, but if you're looking for a chair that looks great and will fit into a little nook, then this is a great chair. The chair is pretty low, so it likely won't "stand up" to larger scaled furniture, like a four poster bed or full size couch.

    Read More
    kittyx October 4, 2012
  • Good chair , poor coloring of upholstery.

    please see above, poor coloring, chairs are actually brown and an not black and white really disappointing.

    Read More
    carleegirl September 14, 2012
  • Great look for a great price...
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair with lots of appeal...Comfortable and well built with a soft feel. Looks amazing!

    Read More
    julien3624 August 26, 2012
  • Great Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so pleased with the first Tiger Oval Back Chair that I ordered a secnd one. They are exactly what we wanted...Perfect in every way! The fabric is superb!

    Read More
    youbetcha7 August 25, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new chairs! They were fairly easy to put together (after the first one was out of the way). The color is dark brown & camel on the fabric & my screen made it appear a little more "tiger-like rust" but I was still thrilled with the chairs. They are comfy & sturdy!

    Read More
    luffinmuv August 8, 2012
  • Grrrreat chair!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE, this chair. It is a great addition to my formal living room tucked away in its corner! The reason this got four stars instead of five is that one of the pegs in back of the chair that camouflages the screw hole is loose. I'm going to have to glue it which I suppose is no great tragedy, but still it cost a star for this otherwise great chair.

    Read More
    connie007 June 27, 2012
Sponsored Links