| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $185.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Orleans 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Decent but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that's crystal is the "ball" hanging from the bottom of the chandelier. The rest is just class and it's not as nice. Doesn't shine and sparkle the way it should. Also, every crystal has to be put on separately. Took a bit of time to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser479293 August 18, 2016
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not write reviews but this is an exception. Highly disappointed. Granted, what does one expect for the price? Well, I assure you not much. Hours later and the components are cheaply made, poor (worst) instructions ever and after over 3 hours...unassembled by the way. It is now shoved in a closet and will be donated to a friend who flips homes. Honestly, I am embarrassed I fell for such poor quality and craftsmanship. Buyers beware...it's not worth $50.00.

    Read More
    Gina B. August 12, 2016
  • Deeds
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and elegant

    Read More
    Dolapo A. July 9, 2016
  • Pretty but Very Difficult Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have patience or the time, don't even try to order this and put it together. It came in 1,000 different pieces but looked great once it was up. If I had known it would take so much time and effort I wouldn't have bought it.

    Read More
    Meghan B. July 7, 2016
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very involved in getting it assembled. Otherwise it is nice for a model home for sale.

    Read More
    viola1816 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    When buying this chandelier and from the moment you walk into your entry way, it will draw your eyes upward. It is a medium-sized chandelier that has the illusion of any big chandelier. With the design, all the crystals and the lighting, it adds sure sophistication to upgrade your space.

    Read More
    chelledevry June 12, 2016
  • Patience is a virtue
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful and looks very expensive once put together. The directions are a diagram so pay close attention cause a lot of pieces look them same but have a slight difference. One arm had no power to it once I got it togther but customer service sent a new one.

    Read More
    Kelley R. May 28, 2016
  • Lovely chandelier for 6-seat dining area
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect look and feel plus brightness above dining area that seats about 6 people. May need something bigger if you have bigger dining table/area. Easy to assemble. Mine is a bit lopsided (go figure Made In China!) but other than that, I love these chandeliers!!

    Read More
    jenny507 May 17, 2016
  • No instructions for assembly but cute
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions but if you can figure it out it's a cutie!!

    Read More
    Tami E. May 16, 2016
  • STUNNNING!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Breathtaking light. A bit of a pain to put together,but worth it. Lights up gorgeous and is really great size!!

    Read More
    ReeTee May 15, 2016
  • Looks Elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like old world craftsmanship yet inexpensive.

    Read More
    eyeken May 8, 2016
  • Buyer of my house fought me over this
    Verified Purchase

    Ok, I sold my house and the buyer wanted this so bad, that she offered me more money to keep it. I also received MANY compliments. This picture doesn't do it justice. It's super gorgeous and elegant. I miss it!

    Read More
    nativesiliconvalleygirl May 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed when it was finally installed and we were able to see it hanging in our dining room. Its just so delicate, elegant and adds so much to our room. We are very happy.

    Read More
    Ginger V. April 19, 2016
  • Touch of glam
    Verified Purchase

    Over my claw foot tub in my bathroom.

    Read More
    Rose L. April 10, 2016
  • Stunning! ❤️
    Verified Purchase

    Although it did take some effort to put together, well worth it!

    Read More
    Rene J. April 9, 2016
  • Makes our bathroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Was a bit hard to put together, but we did it without killing each other and love the results. Every time I enter the room, I'm thrilled that we went ahead and bought it. Really a pretty addition to the room.

    Read More
    Caren R. March 22, 2016
  • sparkly
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, Always wanted one but a challenge to put together

    Read More
    victoria k. March 16, 2016
  • fancy
    Verified Purchase

    it change the look of my dining room.

    Read More
    sadeeqa m. March 2, 2016
  • So Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier is a bit complicated to assemble, but very pretty when hung over a dining table.

    Read More
    Martha P. February 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful nice size for a small bedroom

    Read More
    ashleighbryant January 29, 2016