Today: $184.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Orleans 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chandelier and real crystal.

    Read More
    ANIKO K. May 23, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Works perfect in our dinning room

    Read More
    calj May 5, 2017
  • STUNNING chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We put this in our dining room. Not only does it elevate the elegance of the entire room, we get compliments on it every time we have a dinner party. No one can believe we got it from Overstock at a bargain price! It was a bit of work to get it together, but nothing too crazy. The pictures online really helped. One small tip - be sure the lightbulbs are screwed in tightly. We had one loose and the whole thing didn't light up - we thought we'd wired it incorrectly and the idea of starting over was very upsetting. Luckily, it was jut the bulb! FWIW, my father dealt w/ the wiring but he has had a lot of experience with DIY projects.

    Read More
    southernsoci April 26, 2017
  • Gorgeous but took 3.5 hrs to build + electrician
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is gorgeous once it is built but I had to get an electrician to build the bottom Part and fish the wires through the bottom. The crystals took the longest to hang and put up but once everything is done it looks beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    jezzica23 April 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Going above my tub...so beautiful!

    Read More
    apeyg March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so Gorgeous in my makeup room!

    Read More
    Crystal T. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely once put together just a nightmare actually putting it together. The diagram is terrible so I just looked at the photo on here to figure out what went where

    Read More
    Suki S. February 25, 2017
  • New Orleans 5-light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks amazing in my bedroom. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Clara G. January 15, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorg!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier checks all the boxes. Beautiful and lights up the room. You will get nothing but compliments on this fixture. There aren't instructions, but my husband and I put it together and had an electrician install. I would suggest putting crystals on once hung. Looking at the picture on Overstock will give you guidance on how they are hung.

    Read More
    presidentlt January 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made chandelier. Difficult to put together & flimsy. I returned it.

    Read More
    ozziemc January 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a classic crystal chandelier, this would be it. It's absolutely stunning. It's so sparkly and not too big for my daughter's bedroom. She loves it!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. December 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    have had soooo many compliments on my chandeliers! Beautful!

    Read More
    robin w. December 24, 2016
  • Ugly chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier was very chintzy looking. Not at all like the picture. Had to return.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture, but horrible directions.

    Read More
    kristianna75 November 6, 2016
  • Love it - Light is hanging over my bath tub
    Verified Purchase

    Was difficult to assemble - no direction in the box.

    Read More
    Rochelle W. September 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it up for 2 yrs now, needs cleaned but still as beautiful as the day it came

    Read More
    jlr2912 September 12, 2016
  • best bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    loads of compliments and contrary to what some folks have said, it's easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mushi1313 August 29, 2016
  • Decent but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that's crystal is the "ball" hanging from the bottom of the chandelier. The rest is just class and it's not as nice. Doesn't shine and sparkle the way it should. Also, every crystal has to be put on separately. Took a bit of time to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser479293 August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful!!! Looks perfect in my nursery. Is not huge but is not small either, it took me 30 min to put it together. If you have patience and common sense (because the instructions are limited) you will be able to do it fast.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 17, 2016
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not write reviews but this is an exception. Highly disappointed. Granted, what does one expect for the price? Well, I assure you not much. Hours later and the components are cheaply made, poor (worst) instructions ever and after over 3 hours...unassembled by the way. It is now shoved in a closet and will be donated to a friend who flips homes. Honestly, I am embarrassed I fell for such poor quality and craftsmanship. Buyers beware...it's not worth $50.00.

    Read More
    Gina B. August 12, 2016
Sponsored Links