Today: $184.99

At other retailer: $287.50

Save $102.51 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Orleans 5-light Crystal Chandelier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Going above my tub...so beautiful!

    Read More
    apeyg March 20, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Looks so Gorgeous in my makeup room!

    Read More
    Crystal T. March 6, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely once put together just a nightmare actually putting it together. The diagram is terrible so I just looked at the photo on here to figure out what went where

    Read More
    Suki S. February 25, 2017
  • New Orleans 5-light crystal chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Love it looks amazing in my bedroom. Easy to install.

    Read More
    Clara G. January 15, 2017
  • Absolutely Gorg!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier checks all the boxes. Beautiful and lights up the room. You will get nothing but compliments on this fixture. There aren't instructions, but my husband and I put it together and had an electrician install. I would suggest putting crystals on once hung. Looking at the picture on Overstock will give you guidance on how they are hung.

    Read More
    presidentlt January 13, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Poorly made chandelier. Difficult to put together & flimsy. I returned it.

    Read More
    ozziemc January 1, 2017
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a classic crystal chandelier, this would be it. It's absolutely stunning. It's so sparkly and not too big for my daughter's bedroom. She loves it!

    Read More
    Lindsay L. December 29, 2016
  • Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    have had soooo many compliments on my chandeliers! Beautful!

    Read More
    robin w. December 24, 2016
  • Ugly chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    Chandelier was very chintzy looking. Not at all like the picture. Had to return.

    Read More
    fgb1 November 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful light fixture, but horrible directions.

    Read More
    kristianna75 November 6, 2016
  • Love it - Light is hanging over my bath tub
    Verified Purchase

    Was difficult to assemble - no direction in the box.

    Read More
    Rochelle W. September 30, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I've had it up for 2 yrs now, needs cleaned but still as beautiful as the day it came

    Read More
    jlr2912 September 12, 2016
  • best bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    loads of compliments and contrary to what some folks have said, it's easy to put together.

    Read More
    Mushi1313 August 29, 2016
  • Decent but not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing that's crystal is the "ball" hanging from the bottom of the chandelier. The rest is just class and it's not as nice. Doesn't shine and sparkle the way it should. Also, every crystal has to be put on separately. Took a bit of time to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser479293 August 18, 2016
  • Beautiful!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chandelier is so beautiful!!! Looks perfect in my nursery. Is not huge but is not small either, it took me 30 min to put it together. If you have patience and common sense (because the instructions are limited) you will be able to do it fast.

    Read More
    Maria A. August 17, 2016
  • DO NOT WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally do not write reviews but this is an exception. Highly disappointed. Granted, what does one expect for the price? Well, I assure you not much. Hours later and the components are cheaply made, poor (worst) instructions ever and after over 3 hours...unassembled by the way. It is now shoved in a closet and will be donated to a friend who flips homes. Honestly, I am embarrassed I fell for such poor quality and craftsmanship. Buyers beware...it's not worth $50.00.

    Read More
    Gina B. August 12, 2016
  • Deeds
    Verified Purchase

    Very beautiful and elegant

    Read More
    Dolapo A. July 9, 2016
  • Pretty but Very Difficult Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    If you don't have patience or the time, don't even try to order this and put it together. It came in 1,000 different pieces but looked great once it was up. If I had known it would take so much time and effort I wouldn't have bought it.

    Read More
    Meghan B. July 7, 2016
  • General Manager
    Verified Purchase

    Very involved in getting it assembled. Otherwise it is nice for a model home for sale.

    Read More
    viola1816 June 12, 2016
  • Beautiful, Elegant Chandelier
    Verified Purchase

    When buying this chandelier and from the moment you walk into your entry way, it will draw your eyes upward. It is a medium-sized chandelier that has the illusion of any big chandelier. With the design, all the crystals and the lighting, it adds sure sophistication to upgrade your space.

    Read More
    chelledevry June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links