Today: $143.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Comfort HE-500 Commercial 3500mg Ozone O3 Air Purifier Generator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My ozone machine disappointed me
    Verified Purchase

    It was good while it was new but once you have used it several times it loses it capacity to make ozone. I wish it came with spare parts that one could replace and have it working like new again.

    Read More
    Edgar O. July 7, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Good device, but resetting the timer when you want to run longer is somewhat of an inconvenience. Otherwise, this is a great produce.

    Read More
    Ragen A. February 21, 2016
  • Great for Hotel Rooms
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this air purifier for a few weeks now and it is great. We just set it for two hours, wait one hour, and we never have had to do the process twice.

    Read More
    BA161 February 1, 2016
  • Ozone generator
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, easy to use. Removes stale odors from a room.

    Read More
    Debora H. January 5, 2016
  • Quite Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Currently I use this unit in an approx. 1400 sq ft house. It has been fantastic at removing the odors from every room! I wasn't quite sure what to expect when I purchased, but have been pleased with it's performance.

    Read More
    Susan F. December 28, 2015
  • awesome product
    Verified Purchase

    My house smells refreshed better then it use to great product and fast shipping

    Read More
    shawn r. November 21, 2015
  • It's a keeper
    Verified Purchase

    This does exactly what it should. My hall is clean and free of cigarette smoke

    Read More
    mbbella November 7, 2015
  • Ozone Generator

    The unit performed fine .. for the first month or so, and after that, first the timer stopped working and then the unit itself started releasing less nad less ozone, and smell si back ....

    Read More
    M.Minic November 4, 2015
  • Poor quality control
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't open this right away. My mistake. The unit has a short in the socket and the only way to get it to work is use masking tape to put pressure on the plug when inserted so it gets a good connection. Other than that, it works well. I run it occasionally when the dog comes in smelly for about ten minutes and it wipes out the odor.

    Read More
    blackwidow3x May 29, 2015
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping and product works like advertised. Like you wouldn't believe it, The smoke smelling in a room stuck for years with other spray deodorant on top. This product cure it in first use of 2hrs. I recommend it to anyone who would love to have their living space smelling good again.

    Read More
    Dat T. May 21, 2015
  • Express Detail Services
    Verified Purchase

    Simply put. Put it turn it on and 20 minutes the vehicle smell clean.... Freaking amazing

    Read More
    Eric E. May 2, 2015
  • chatterbox
    Verified Purchase

    great ionizer but not convenient for leaving on in same place

    Read More
    Elizabeth T. April 22, 2015
  • Wow, I love this thing
    Verified Purchase

    We bought an old house in the country here in florida. There was some water damage, and the inevitable mildew and musty smell that comes with it. I was looking for a solution, and ran across this machine. This little thing does wonders, the ozone totally kills whatever mold or mildew there is and leaves a great fresh smell. Lightweight, compact, it's pretty amazing how effecitve this little thing is. Thanks for the great price too. I would absolutely recommend this for anyone , pet smells, musty smells, anything. See the thing is that it gets to the root of the problem and handles it. Love it.

    Read More
    Twinkle November 4, 2014
  • Ozone O3
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product for removing strong dog odors as the result of three hound dogs. Odors are no longer a problem. Highly recommend this item.

    Read More
    blondern4040 August 1, 2014
  • i hate it...doesnt remove the odor!
    Verified Purchase

    hate it. doesn't get rid of the odor! would not recommend this to anyone. it is a waste of money.

    Read More
    4gloriab July 6, 2014
  • Great addition to any handy home!
    Verified Purchase

    We have rental properties and recently had a fire in one of them, all of the contractors bids said "ozone treatment" and so I did my homework and found out that this is what they were using. I bought it and set it in my basement, we used to have cats and mold issues that left a heavy odor so I figured this would be a great start.. set this little guy on the ground turned him on and it almost took my breath away! Did a wonderful job, can't wait to get it in the fire damaged home! Make sure no one is home when using this, it will make you VERY SICK!

    Read More
    doinit00 January 17, 2014
  • As stated on product, do not breathe ozone...

    Bang for the buck, this unit does very well what it is intended for... create O3 (not O2). That being said and as stated right on the equipment itself, do not use in an occupied room.... ozone, or otherwise O3 is harmful to the lungs and has many known and unknown reactions with many various chemicals in carpets, walls, fixtures, etc., that then release various other contaminates in the air. Every state, every major city monitors ozone, or O3 in daily air quality for a reason. But, if you need to remove odors, such as from a fire, from smoke, from mold, etc., this unit will do everything it was intended for.... which does not include the manufacturing of O2 for you to breathe. When finished, ventilate the room well before occupying.

    Read More
    davidjoseph1954 December 4, 2013
  • AMAZING air purifier!
    Verified Purchase

    THIS LITTLE, TINY AIR PURIFIER IS SIMPLY AWESOME, IT'S LIKE A REGULAR UNIT ON STEROIDS, ONLY A FRACTION OF THE SIZE! IT CYCLES AND PURIFIES AIR SO QUICKLY- I BELIEVE IT IS APPROX 3500 SQ FT/HOUR. I DIDN'T BUY IT FOR LOOKS, HOWEVER, IT IS A PRETTY CUTE LITTLE PACKAGE! IF YOU WANT TO BREATHE IN SOME REALLY NICE O2, THEN IT IS DEFINITELY THE ONE FOR YOU! I HAVE IT IN MY BASEMENT BY OUR HEATING UNIT. WE LIVE ON A LARGE FARM IN THE COUNTRY, SO THE DUST CAN GET REALLY BAD AT TIMES. WE HAVE INDOOR PETS AS WELL. I RUN IN FOR 10 MINUTES ABOUT 3X DAILY. THIS UNIT IMMEDIATELY PRODUCES FRESH AIR THAT I CAN SMELL IN SECONDS! VERY IMPRESSED, THANKS!

    Read More
    bzgirl726 December 3, 2013
  • Love this ionizer.
    Verified Purchase

    I manage a small beach front motel in Pismo Beach California and there is always a struggle with keeping rooms smoke free. This machine really helps with neutralizing smoke odors.

    Read More
    torrisdolphincovemotel November 1, 2013
  • this works great
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works just as well as units costing $***, I paid $***. great deal

    Read More
    artservice1 September 20, 2013
Sponsored Links