Today: $209.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Comfort CA3500 Acrylic Washable HEPA Air Purifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Choice
    Verified Purchase

    Do to personal dificulties it was several months before I put the Purifier into use. I see the benefit already and am very pleased. Seems to help sinus and dust allergy issues. Because of my 10 ft ceilings placement has been an issue. Very glad I purchased this item.

    Read More
    Diane W. February 16, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, excellent product!

    Read More
    princess2012 February 4, 2017
  • DOA
    Verified Purchase

    Factory damaged but service overstock sent a new replacement, good folks to work with.

    Read More
    OstkUser915909 February 1, 2017
  • Best thing for cigarette and cigar
    Verified Purchase

    This baby can clean any room or area you want. Not only that, this gem is used at hotel to clean your room where they charge you 500$ for smoking. If you are a smoker take it with you and use it that way you smoke in rooms and clean them up yourself. Just make sure you don't breath any ozone when you use it to cleanse the air, its toxic.

    Read More
    luminority November 6, 2016
  • big difference
    Verified Purchase

    it is used and has been used daily since we purchased it and it has made a world of difference

    Read More
    Stacy V. October 11, 2016
  • jack
    Verified Purchase

    after 6 months of 24/7 use the UV light went out. The unit was off 3 times for filter cleaning so I did not prematurely burn it out by shutting it off and turning it on a lot, I know that it is bad for the bulbs. The bulb lights for a few seconds then goes out. No idea on were to get a replacement light. the bulbs in the marine industry are good for 1 year of continues use and will stay lit when after a year is up. they just are not doing much but lighting.

    Read More
    OstkUser351961 July 6, 2016
  • works well
    Verified Purchase

    seems to work well, I dont quite understand how to work it, even after reading instructions I still don't understand what settings to use and when.

    Read More
    Kristina Marie T. March 23, 2016
  • Pamela P.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item 4 months ago. I love it. I have many allergies so I use it mostly in our bedroom but, I have used it throughout the house. The air is fresh and odor free.

    Read More
    Pamela P. March 20, 2016
  • Best Air Purifier
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding performance and awesome look...

    Read More
    Andrew Y. March 18, 2016
  • GREAT DEVICE
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT VALUE LEAVE IT ON WHEN HOUSE IS EMPTY COME HOME SMELLS CLEAN

    Read More
    peter a. March 17, 2016
  • excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I have two black short haired dogs and a rug. Needless to say odors can get trapped in the room. I turned on the ozone layer feature and all the odors were gone in just an hour or so. My wife and I also have a friend who is highly allergic to dogs and when he comes over we use this. He hardly suffers anymore thanks to this awesome air purifier . One thing I will say is please make sure you read the instructions before using it, there is very specific instructions to using ozone feature for your health and safety

    Read More
    Clark V. March 2, 2016
  • vic
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works excellent for it`s purpose. I like the variable speed fan switch, helps me get many different speed settings. It clears the air and ads a fresh smell to it. I also like the Ozone feature which cleans much more deep. I recommend this product highly.

    Read More
    Victor B. February 23, 2016
  • Style
    Verified Purchase

    Love these air filters everyone comments on how beautiful they are and how clean it smells in my studio

    Read More
    Megyn B. February 14, 2016
  • On high it is loud
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I got this on black friday. Oh high this air filter is really loud and the light is really really bright. We don't use the ozone feature because of my asthma so I am unable to review that. We took it on the road with us and stayed at two very smelly houses. This helped a great deal in cutting down on the smell and made the air smell clean and FEEL clean. If you have ever visited a household that doesn't clean and the air quality overall is very low, you'd know what I mean by feel. We use this in our bedroom and during the day we run it on high and at night we turn it off because it drowns out everything else. Overall the air filtration is good but the design is bad. I feel that instead of a clear design on the case they should have made it all black to cut down on that light.

    Read More
    Precious January 6, 2016
  • excellent product - excellent customer service
    Verified Purchase

    This product is like a hybrid air purifier / ozone generator, suitable I think for even small commercial odor elimination. It's solidly built and destroys lingering odors and permeates pourous materials, then dissipates into a clean like after rain storm, or pool with fresh chlorine. The package arrived in pristine condition. I had made an inquiry about my purchase and was very happy with the fast response from customer service. Griffin guided me through with ease. Overstock is a pleasure to do business with. This product, honestly trumps all others. You can also run the unit without the O3 on trust me the negative ions do work. I have allergies and asthma and there is big change.

    Read More
    john s. December 17, 2015
  • Shirley Guillet
    Verified Purchase

    I had one of these before, and was so pleased with it, that I wanted one again. I have allergies, and cats, and feel it is helping me. It is quiet and helpful.

    Read More
    Shirley G. December 5, 2015
  • David J
    Verified Purchase

    lt has made big improvement in my sinus.

    Read More
    David J. October 3, 2015
  • Worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Placed this in my basement, no more musty smell, really controls dampness.

    Read More
    wideandhandsome July 29, 2015
  • MM
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this a couple of years and still works perfectly.

    Read More
    Melinda M. July 15, 2015
  • Really Great
    Verified Purchase

    This really makes a difference in my home. With the ozone on it really seems to clean the air and makes it smell really fresh.

    Read More
    Susan D. June 27, 2015
Sponsored Links