Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Comfort Blue Water-Based Air Humidifier

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    These work great. Not only is my air cleaner but they add a bit of water. The most is super fine so there is no mess and I can put them anywhere, on carpet, counters or a table. I refill once every two days. The best part no expensive filters.

    Read More
    ladysleeper May 28, 2017
  • small and inefficient
    Verified Purchase

    really not a good item to purchase

    Read More
    princeharry1 March 18, 2016
  • No more plug-ins!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! I love to come home to a house that smells fresh! It is very simple and a great air freshener... that's all its good for.

    Read More
    juna5830 June 14, 2014
  • Not Worth It
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this product and was immediately disappointed when I opened the box. It is all plastic and looks like it came from a Dollar Store. It is loud and the fragrance is not disbursing in the air. I would not recommend this product. I will definitely be returning.

    Read More
    gourmetgoody May 13, 2014
  • Not really a humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    This unit acts as a room air cleaner and freshener, not at all a humidifier. You put the water in with fragrance provided and it swirls the water around and sucks in the room air and sends it out cleaner and smelling good. I decided to keep it to use in the family room where we have a fireplace and the room gets stuffy because it is in a semi-basement. I do enjoy the green apple smell when I enter the room. Unit was inexpensive enough and not worth sending back.

    Read More
    deirdre44 March 29, 2014
  • It's broken after about a month
    Verified Purchase

    At first it was great, but now it makes a loud noise and doesn't seem to be doing what it's supposed to do!

    Read More
    karlal June 11, 2013
  • Great Air Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it for 1 hour and it has my whole house smelling great. I did purchase two, one for upstairs and downstairs. I'm glad that I bought it, I first saw this at my DR office and they had one in each office. I just had to get one after that and I'm so glad I did.

    Read More
    mipayne12 May 9, 2013
  • New Confort Blue Water-Based Air Humidifier
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it and will buy more for friends and families

    Read More
    feroza April 25, 2013
  • LOVE this air purifier!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is fabulous! Its super quiet but also super powerful. As long as you change the water every day, it will help with allergies.

    Read More
    sapichette April 16, 2013
  • WORKS LIKE A DREAM!
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical at first to think this machine would do what it claims but after ordering one for my home, I am hooked! It really does clean, humidify and scents the air. I have a multilevel home so I have just ordered 2 more. The wonderful part is that you can add your choice of fragrance to the water. Inexpensive cleaners such as lemon, pine, lavander.. you name it. After the machine runs all day I empty the water out and the water is "dirty: so you can see that it not only puts fragrance into the air, it humidifes the air and cleans it too! What a wonderful product and you cannot beat the price!

    Read More
    ilovepugs1 March 22, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    On problem that I had with this product is that it was shipped without the two oils. I had to contact Overstock to have them send separately. I am not sure who the issue is with, but buyer be aware. I did get a good deal on this and got it on sale for ****. If you are looking for something that compares to the Rainbow Rainmate, this is it.

    Read More
    cjinoc July 31, 2012
  • Nice and compact
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice and compact. It is nice for a small to medium size room.

    Read More
    alwoman September 14, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Arthur F. April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ljc2010 November 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharla D. October 18, 2016
Sponsored Links