Today: $178.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for New Amsterdam Framed Wall Mirror

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful and great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice simple mirror. Elegant and well made

    Read More
    Dina A. April 21, 2017
  • Upgraded powder room
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in my new powder, very modern.

    Read More
    sedenalv July 25, 2016
  • Great Product!
    Verified Purchase

    Put this mirror in my dance studio restroom got so many compliments

    Read More
    bernardgo1 August 23, 2015
  • Looks wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    It replaced a plain mirror and added a rich feeling to the bathroom. Since it has the shelf, it doessit about 6" higher than I'm used to, but we love it.

    Read More
    wittleys August 31, 2014
  • Framed Wall Mirror with Built in stostorage shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this framed mirror----the width equal the width of my new Overstock vanity and matches the wood perfectly. The floating glass shelf gives me need additional space without cluttering the vanity top. I had my contractor place my wall outlet between the bottom of the mirror and the floating glass shelves--conveniently handy for electric items, and everyday bathroom items. Very good!

    Read More
    hnooe2000 April 29, 2014
  • Wall Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately this mirror was a little overwhelming for my small Master Bath. My mistake. It is lovely, masculine and well made. It did not turn out to be what was needed.

    Read More
    fancynancy33 March 4, 2014
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking mirror and shelf. Wish it came with a hanger to attach to wall, nothing a run to hardware store wont fix.

    Read More
    moandt February 15, 2012
  • Beautiful Design!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with another purchase from overstock! Well done!

    Read More
    broker311 November 7, 2011
  • I love this mirror!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this beautiful mirror! It had a couple of tiny nicks in the surface, but it hangs easily, it's good quality and it's very very pretty! It doesn't look like it in the pic, but the little side mirror is the same on both sides.

    Read More
    kjfraser June 11, 2011
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical about ordering a mirror online, but am glad I did. The mirror came nicely packaged and looks great, the tempered glass shelf is a good thickness. Went great with our vanity.

    Read More
    eastbrunswicknj January 31, 2011
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror looked pretty good in picture. It was packaged very nice. The mirror frame is very dark, almost black so don't think that it is brown or expresso. I wish they would have stated some sort of color for it. The mirror frame itself when you looked at it closely had many imprefections that looked as if the wood was damaged and then painted over. Unfortunately we haven't seen the mirror completely put together as our builder was installing it and the glass shelf broke off. Don't know if it was his fault or faulty hardware on the mirror. So nice item but I only gave it three stars because the quality could have been a little bit better.

    Read More
    num2home January 10, 2011
  • Great mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is great! It matched the vanity I purchased on Overstock as if they were made for each other. The mirror is solidly built and looks better in person than it does online. It was easy to install, and the glass shelf makes the mirror perfect. I've had it up for a few weeks now and still love it.

    Read More
    jeepgrrl August 26, 2010
Sponsored Links