Sale: $78.62

Was: $109.49

Save $30.87 (28%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neutral Border Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hose off and clean

    Read More
    OstkUser946286 July 19, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the color nor the poor quality.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 19, 2017
  • NuLOOM Solid Border indoor/Indoor
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266880 July 13, 2017
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice weight, and they are wearing very well. I ordered three and have had them for several years. They have faded some, and so do not quite match like the did in the beginning.

    Read More
    Kathy k. July 10, 2017
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Relaxes old patio rug on top of tile that gets too hot in summertime for dog or people.

    Read More
    Carole D. July 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet absolutely love it

    Read More
    Laurie R. July 1, 2017
  • Love the color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outdoor rug the the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser149703 June 30, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new rug. Exactly what I expected. Lays flat. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    sheric2222 June 30, 2017
  • Clean look for outside
    Verified Purchase

    One came with a frayed edge. I turned it around to behind the seating Otherwise they are sweet

    Read More
    Frederick R. June 23, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice bit once something is spilled on it, nothong will get it or the smell out of it. Ive had ot shampooed 3 times and finally just threw it away.

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • nuLOOM SOLID BORDER AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND LOOKS FANTASTIC. LAYS FLAT AND CLEANS UP WELL. PLACED ON PATIO 2 WEEKS AGO. IT HAS RAINED FOR 3 DAYS DURING THAT TIME AND RUG STILL LOOKS LIKE NEW. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST FOREVER, TIME WILL TELL..

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 14, 2017
  • Red is NOT the New Grey
    Verified Purchase

    After a lengthy wait my carpet finally arrived but instead of a grey border, it was terracotta. Not a bad colour but not what I ordered, so I was faced with (1) Returning this & facing another long wait, or (2) accepting what arrived. I chose option 2 but that's why I didn't rate this purchase higher. The quality for the money is a pretty good deal, just don't expect exactly what you ordered.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 13, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty addition to my grey deck furniture

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this rug. We are using it indoors and it vacuums nicely. Laid flat immediately and the colors are very complementary. We have a tan couch and some gray accents and it goes nicely with both. When I first received the rug there was a thread that had not been stitched properly, so I initiated an exchange and a new one arrived very quickly and no issues with the return at all. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Susan U. June 7, 2017
  • really nice
    Verified Purchase

    subtle, just right for my open porch, soft underfoot, looks more expensive than it was

    Read More
    dyslexia1 May 31, 2017
  • Decent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Laid flat immediately. Definitely recommend a pad.

    Read More
    OstkUser1127891 May 31, 2017
  • Area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the quality. Just what I needed for for a patio space outside brought the area together

    Read More
    Becky F. May 30, 2017
  • Very nice rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality rug for the price

    Read More
    Sheila B. May 29, 2017
  • Rug is great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug came exactly as promised. Quality and color are just as shown and it rolled out and stayed down right from the beginning. We have it outside under a covered porch and if it gets wet it dries quickly

    Read More
    Carol B. May 23, 2017
  • Great addition to patio!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Perfect for outdoors. Looks fabulous!

    Read More
    Elisa S. May 10, 2017
Sponsored Links