Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $85.49

Was: $98.99

Save $13.50 (14%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Neutral Border Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Used it as an outdoor rug and it faded.

    Read More
    Melissa B. August 17, 2017
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this rug about nearly a year ago for my outdoor deck. It remained throughout the summer with up to 100 degree weather and high humidity through up to a couple of feet of snow and subzero degree temperature with no fading or curling. It still looks great and I would purchase another in a heartbeat.

    Read More
    LoveMyLhasa August 13, 2017
  • Indoor and Outdoor Dream
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I didn't know what to expect from such a reasonably priced rug, but it's been a great purchase. We live in a moderate winter area, so we decided to leave it out, instead of storing, and it's just as lovely as the day we put it on our little patio! Thanks, Overstock.com!

    Read More
    Anne M. August 11, 2017
  • area rug
    Verified Purchase

    great prouduct, good quality,highly recommended

    Read More
    Ewart W. July 31, 2017
  • Indoor-
    Verified Purchase

    Loved By all. Makes the room complete. Would like another. Planned to place outside on deck, but got idea to use in the eating area with glass table and satin finish on chairs. Perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser300482 July 31, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug! Great quality for the price!

    Read More
    NICOLE C. July 31, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hose off and clean

    Read More
    OstkUser946286 July 19, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I do not like the color nor the poor quality.

    Read More
    Linda N. July 19, 2017
  • NuLOOM Solid Border indoor/Indoor
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser1266880 July 13, 2017
  • patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice weight, and they are wearing very well. I ordered three and have had them for several years. They have faded some, and so do not quite match like the did in the beginning.

    Read More
    Kathy k. July 10, 2017
  • Patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    Relaxes old patio rug on top of tile that gets too hot in summertime for dog or people.

    Read More
    Carole D. July 9, 2017
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great carpet absolutely love it

    Read More
    Laurie R. July 1, 2017
  • Love the color!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice outdoor rug the the colors.

    Read More
    OstkUser149703 June 30, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love our new rug. Exactly what I expected. Lays flat. Would highly recommend

    Read More
    sheric2222 June 30, 2017
  • Clean look for outside
    Verified Purchase

    One came with a frayed edge. I turned it around to behind the seating Otherwise they are sweet

    Read More
    Frederick R. June 23, 2017
  • Ok rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It looks nice bit once something is spilled on it, nothong will get it or the smell out of it. Ive had ot shampooed 3 times and finally just threw it away.

    Read More
    Niklaus C. June 17, 2017
  • nuLOOM SOLID BORDER AREA RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    EXCELLENT QUALITY AND LOOKS FANTASTIC. LAYS FLAT AND CLEANS UP WELL. PLACED ON PATIO 2 WEEKS AGO. IT HAS RAINED FOR 3 DAYS DURING THAT TIME AND RUG STILL LOOKS LIKE NEW. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST FOREVER, TIME WILL TELL..

    Read More
    MarRenoNV June 14, 2017
  • Red is NOT the New Grey
    Verified Purchase

    After a lengthy wait my carpet finally arrived but instead of a grey border, it was terracotta. Not a bad colour but not what I ordered, so I was faced with (1) Returning this & facing another long wait, or (2) accepting what arrived. I chose option 2 but that's why I didn't rate this purchase higher. The quality for the money is a pretty good deal, just don't expect exactly what you ordered.

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 13, 2017
  • Substantial
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty addition to my grey deck furniture

    Read More
    Pamela W. June 7, 2017
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with this rug. We are using it indoors and it vacuums nicely. Laid flat immediately and the colors are very complementary. We have a tan couch and some gray accents and it goes nicely with both. When I first received the rug there was a thread that had not been stitched properly, so I initiated an exchange and a new one arrived very quickly and no issues with the return at all. Great customer service.

    Read More
    Susan U. June 7, 2017
Sponsored Links