Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nespresso Silver CitiZ & Milk Espresso Machine (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • SixSmiles
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter as gift, since I love mine. Now she and her husband are hooked on their Nespressi too! One cord is great since it has frother on same base. Great product!

    Read More
    Michele W. June 5, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite Coffee Machine. Could not live without it anymore! I love the design and the quality of coffee. Even though the machine was refurbished (great deal) it was in perfect condition. The only issue was that it was delivered incomplete, without the milk maker. Overstock was very accommodating but that was a bummer when I first received the machine. The solution worked out but caused a delay. This has no influence on the quality of the product though. Can absolutely recommend it!

    Read More
    Anna Z. July 29, 2015
  • came without sample coffee!
    Verified Purchase

    I can not really rate this product, since most machines I have seen come with a few sample pods. NOT THIS ONE. SO I NEED TO WAIT UNTIL I HAVE THE TIME TO GO AND GRAB SOME. VERY ANNOYING OVERSTOCK! Once I get the items I need to try it will be coming back to give a rating of the machine and not of the seller

    Read More
    cluless December 16, 2013
  • Makes good tasting coffee.
    Verified Purchase

    It makes good tasting coffee, but it would be nice if it made larger cups. The coffee capsules are a bit expensive, but you can buy reloadable capsules on the internet. The milk frother quit working after a week, but Nespresso quickly sent a replacement, no questions asked.

    Read More
    larmarp October 2, 2012
  • Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    Love this machine and what a great price from O Stock. Could not be happier

    Read More
    digitalmd August 14, 2012
  • Good entry level
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great machine. The ONLY problem with them is that the cappuccino maker doesn't work well with Soy or Almond milk. Hence my 4*. If it did it would be a 5*

    Read More
    alistairp June 15, 2012
  • Saving so much money on lattes!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this product after seeing a friends nespresso. This product is a great price because usually they go for 350! The first one that shipped did leak out of the bottom but when I called overstock they quickly resolved the issue by sending a new one. The new one works great and I love the latttes! I don't ever go out for coffee because I know I can make better ones at home! And the milk steamer perfectly steams the milk. I even make hot chocolates for the kids. Over all I'm very pleased and I'm saving so much money on coffee. Win Win!

    Read More
    emiliebee May 24, 2012
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    overall for the money it is definitely worth it! the machine dosent have all the fancy packaging but it is at a great savings. Highly recommended

    Read More
    overstockab May 1, 2012
Sponsored Links