Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nespresso Red Stand Alone Citiz Coffee Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nespresso coffee maker
    Verified Purchase

    Just love hyhyhyhyhyhyjyjujy

    Read More
    Giovana C. April 16, 2016
  • Nespresso ciriZ
    Verified Purchase

    Best espresso made at home , easy to make , easy to clean, super fast!!! Excellent taste!!! Nespresso citiZ is cute and and small and makes great espresso and cappuccino;) Worth the money you spent

    Read More
    katsiaryna1 May 16, 2013
  • Worked perfect out of the box.
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfect out of the box. We love it. Will be ordering another soon for our office.

    Read More
    jk357 April 9, 2013
  • no problems with rebuilt nespresso
    Verified Purchase

    Nesrpesso citiz coffee maker is the cat's meow of espresso and cappuccino that doesn't involve measuring and filling nor a degree in barrista management to operate. This rebuilt version seems to work as well as the new one I bought previously and the pricing is the best I have seen anywhere. However if you've never used a nespresso beware, you must buy your capsules on-line through ONLY their store. It's still a huge savings over going to a Starbucks (or spending a week in Italy) and ordering the same drink and this is, as I said before, REAL espresso. Given the quality and the outcome of the coffee it is all worth the price

    Read More
    nyskeptic February 26, 2013
  • Makes good expresso's
    Verified Purchase

    The Citiz we purchased was a refurb model. We had been looking to purchase a Nespresso and jumped on the opportunity for one with a reduced price. We received the product in short time. So far we have been using it every weekend, and there has been no problems with the expresso maker, but I do feel ours is louder than the other models we saw in***. This maybe the acoustics in our kitchen, but our Citiz buzzes louder than expected, but it is not annoying. The expresso's are great, albet the variety of pods are still limited and pricey. The volume of fluid is also smaller than what you would get from a barista, so we often have to use two pods .

    Read More
    pharmerjohn September 20, 2012
  • I love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, and what a great price. Takes no space on the benchtop, looks great and makes great coffee really quickly. This is my fourth refurbished Nespresso (in different countries and as gifts) and they've all worked well. Very happy with this

    Read More
    stacylc September 4, 2012
  • How can anyone pass up this opportunity!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great opportunity. I have had coffee from Nespresso machines at my daughter's and sister's home and became a fan. When I researched prices to buy one for myself, I fell upon Overstock.com with this refurbished Citiz machine. I was so excited as I would be able to save well over $110 off what a department store would sell it for. Plus, this refurbished machine was refurb'd by the manufacturer and came with a manufacturer's 180 day warranty! SOLD!!! I could buy it fast enough. Plus it came in the color I wanted.. Fire Engine Red. It was shipped pretty quick and arrived in a plain box, well packed. The only difference from new is, you do not get a sample pack of coffees. I'm fine with that. Machine has been running perfectly on my desk at work and, like a drug dealer, I have been getting workmates hooked on Nespresso's!! Right now I could probably charge $3 a cup and still get away with it...but no, I would rather share the wealth and let my friends enjoy. If you are researching a machine for your home or office, get this one. It's made in Switzerland and seems well built in comparison to my daughter's which is made in China, if I recall.

    Read More
    motowncal August 31, 2012
  • 2nd time a charm
    Verified Purchase

    The first one came and didn't work at all. The return was an easy process. Actually sent out another before I returned the first one to avoid delays. So far 2nd works.

    Read More
    honeys June 20, 2012
  • Nespresso wow
    Verified Purchase

    this is a great machine, great espresso and cappuccino every time, and perfect size for small spaces or if you don't want to clutter your counter top.

    Read More
    bbettie May 30, 2012
Sponsored Links