Read All Reviews for Nespresso Essenza Titanium Automatic Espresso Maker (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Refurbished Machine Good as New
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an *automatic* Nespresso machine, but didn't want to pay close to $200 for a new one. This refurbished unit is great--operates and looks just like a new one. The titanium color is very handsome. The price was only slightly higher than for the *manual* one now being mass marketed. Be aware that with the manual machine, you have to press and hold the button until you want the machine to stop dispensing.

    Read More
    gardensrock November 2, 2013
  • Loud
    Verified Purchase

    Great coffee. Good quality machine in original state. The machine is fairly noisy but works well and makes great coffee. If you're expecting to use for a long time I'd buy the original version. I wasn't sure how long I'd use so I'm ok with the refurbished brand. Good buy with a coupon and worth the $.

    Read More
    tabunn July 28, 2013
  • Don't forget to read the product description...
    Verified Purchase

    I missed that it's a POD/CAPSULE Machine - which is not what I wanted...and since it's refurbed I can't return it...If you're looking for a capsule machine it looks nice but I can't vouch for function.

    Read More
    boisebooks June 22, 2013
  • Excellent machine
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this nespresso machine after using one at a friends vacation home. I was a bit on the fence about it because it doesnt have a milk steaming wand, etc. However, I am extremely pleased with my purchase. I microwave milk and pull a shot simultaneously, making an espresso in around a minute. - Easy to use -Fast and convenient - Cheaper than purchasing espresso from a "chain" My only complaint is that my 20 year old son has taken over the machine since he has been home from college! He wants one now, too. Highly recommend

    Read More
    cali117 June 21, 2013
  • Nespresso Essenza Titanium
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great coffee maker if you like your latte, expresso or cappuccino every morning without the lineups at the coffee shops..I own 2 of them and bought one for a present the other day..

    Read More
    floridamiami22 June 13, 2013
  • Refurbished Nespresso
    Verified Purchase

    Item arrived in good shape very well packed in multiple nested boxes. There are only a couple light scratches which was to be expected for a refurbished machine. Everything works well and I am happy with the item.

    Read More
    zane430 April 30, 2013
  • A great heady cup of Joe
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an inexpensive espresso maker that would give me a good heady cup of Joe in the morning. This product fit the bill to a T. Great little machine without all the whistles and bells that just makes a fast a good cup of coffee.

    Read More
    wingover1 April 26, 2013
  • Gotta love espresso!
    Verified Purchase

    Only concern is that it runs a little loud but it definately does the job and the nespresso capsules are terrific!

    Read More
    lory22 April 26, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my refurbished Nespresso Essenza Titanium. It was affordable for me, it is like new, and makes really good coffee. I only use it for americanos.

    Read More
    kamilche3 April 17, 2013
  • Nespresso Essenza Titanium Espresso Maker (Refurbi
    Verified Purchase

    It said it made espresso coffee but you needed attachments that the ad did not mention I returned it with not problem.............................................

    Read More
    georgeybeatriz010172 February 2, 2013
  • Daughter Loves It!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and shipping...daughter loves it!! Would recomend to everyone :)

    Read More
    emsgirl25 December 28, 2012
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my office--several people use it and it works really well! it's a great value and seems to be working thus far without a problem. IT gets quite a bit of use so we'll see if it holds up. So far, so good!

    Read More
    xjfaoiejaoi December 5, 2012
Sponsored Links