Read All Reviews for Nespresso Essenza Manual Espresso Machine with C91/Aero Milk Frother

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Looked around, lots of machines much more expensive, but this does what is necessary, is easy to use and at a low price

    Read More
    rkerber August 3, 2014
  • Excellent tasting coffee, with luscious crema
    Verified Purchase

    Undeniably good coffee with a thick rich crema. So good you want more than one cup. Frother makes amazing foam and heats it at the same time. It is fast, easy and extremely convenient. Disadvantage is the capsule which are more expensive that buying high quality espresso beans but the flavor is superior. Wonderful machine. If the water container was accessible from the side (versus the rear) and the dispenser tray had an adjustable height (for taller mugs or glasses) this would be unbeatable. LOVE IT!

    Read More
    lalafrmaz January 14, 2014
  • Nespresso
    Verified Purchase

    Best expresso machine easy to use , froth is always perfect ! I would tell anyone to buy this product !

    Read More
    mascregirl1981 November 5, 2013
  • Great coffee
    Verified Purchase

    I am a big Nespresso fan. It makes a great cup if coffee. It is as advertised - manual. You will need to shut the brew cycle yourself otherwise the water tank will empty. This takes a bit of getting used to since my older model is an automatic shut off .

    Read More
    rjacobs. I didn't have a problem with the clasp.S November 1, 2013
  • Nespreso Essenza Manual
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this model it did not have the features I was looking for .... I purchased the Nespresso Pixie Model .. love this Espresso Maker .. it cost more but well worth it ..

    Read More
    sharpkc October 19, 2013
  • Best machine ever
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the best purchase I made this year, I can finally have the perfect cappuccino at home! machine comes with a rack of Nespresso coffee capsules so you can try them and find out which one you like the most. Shipment was as promised and I get a notification when the item arrived. I definitely recommend this product, I'm Italian I sure know about espresso! :-)

    Read More
    cate78 October 10, 2013
  • Straightforward, wonderful Combo
    Verified Purchase

    We tried this machine while in Europe and were very impressed with the quality of the espresso and the simplicity of use. There is virtually no messy clean-up involved and the machine has a small footprint. When we returned, I started shopping for one. When I found this combo on Overstock, I was thrilled. I had never used the frother before, but it works wonderfully and cleans up in a snap due to the Teflon interior. Together, the machines make the perfect cappucino. It's a steal on overstock when you see what it costs to buy them separately. Also, nespresso has great customer support.

    Read More
    widgerswife October 4, 2013
  • Best deal around
    Verified Purchase

    This is with out a doubt the best deal on Nespresso that you can possibly get. The Essenza and Aeroccino Plus for the price of an Essenza. This machine is just like my other Essenza. Works well, high quality. Nespresso capsules offer great quality espresso. I have tried many in Seattle and Europe and the Nespresso capsule makes a very good espresso. You also have many choices for style from less to more intense. The ease of use is great and you get great espresso. What more could you want?

    Read More
    Seattle Viking June 1, 2013
  • Excellent Buy, excellent coffee
    Verified Purchase

    All the other Pod type makers spit out dirty water.....not the Nespresso! Excellent coffee, easy to get the pods from Nespresso and NO CLEAN UP!! I can order the pods from an app on my phone, the website or old fashion phone call. Love this system will buy another maker if this one dies out.

    Read More
    tracl619 May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links