Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $104.27

Save $34.28 (33%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nesco FD-60 Snackmaster Express Food Dehydrator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    it works great and nice. I wished I would learn to use it more

    Read More
    Tina A. March 27, 2017
  • It works
    Verified Purchase

    It works fine but I wished the heater was at the bottom.

    Read More
    originalsettler February 24, 2017
  • Dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    Returned the dehydrator because I did not know all the steps of using it. Too much for me to do.

    Read More
    22april February 5, 2017
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good product! Works well!

    Read More
    sadsak2 December 31, 2016
  • Grace
    Verified Purchase

    Awful! Didn't come out good at all. Had to return it!

    Read More
    Grace F. December 23, 2016
  • Best Dehydrator for Cost
    Verified Purchase

    I researched dehydrators and the cheaper ones will blow circuits and make your house super hot. This one is great for cost. It does heat house a bit but not bad.

    Read More
    vampymissk July 8, 2016
  • Nesco Dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    Replaced a 20 year old one...I love them! They Work Great On Fruits and Herbs.

    Read More
    Lisa S. March 18, 2016
  • David Loupe
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased three of these dehydrators and they are great. I have one and two were for gifts. It is perfect for making jerky and I use it to make chicken treats for my dog. Easy to use and easy to clean. Well made and fairly quiet.

    Read More
    epuol February 25, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Have made some very good jerky!my daughter even loves it.

    Read More
    tim b b. December 26, 2015
  • Best there is
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 6th one. I use all six for 16 hours straight twice a month. Perfect in every way.

    Read More
    Kevin B. December 11, 2015
  • Easy to use for a beginner
    Verified Purchase

    I had never dehydrated fresh fruit and/or vegetables before but this dehydrator and the enclosed instructions made it very easy. The setting dial even has the name of the item you are dehydrating printed on it for easy use. Clean up is also easy. I have had great success with this product and would recommend it for anyone.

    Read More
    Tamara H. December 1, 2015
  • Sunnyg1861
    Verified Purchase

    Love it...use it for everything from Herbs to fruit. My son in law uses it for jerky..

    Read More
    sunnyg1861 November 11, 2015
  • dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    I wish they had included an on-off switch instead of turning it on or off with the plug.

    Read More
    SantaRitaMark July 27, 2015
  • Just perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for people who also camp because I love my own Nesco Dehydrator for making wilderness camp food. It takes about 4 hours to dry fruit and vegetables sliced thin, longer for meat, and nothing has ever been ruined. A little noisy, really just a loud hum.

    Read More
    boogerfac June 6, 2015
  • excellent dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    works very quickly and quietly. easy to clean and store.

    Read More
    cindy l. May 13, 2015
  • Nesco fd 50 food dehydrator
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really awesome, I have never used a dehydrator before and this is really easy to use.. I have made fruit rolls and dried fruit and veggies. My jerky turned out really well. Highly recommended this product

    Read More
    HealthNut May 9, 2015
  • Great machine
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this was a great deal. I have used it several times and everything comes out great. For beef jerky I have used a trip tip steak that is already seasoned and cut up the strips of steak and within 6-8 hours I have jerky! I can't wait to start on the fruits now that they are plentiful.

    Read More
    catheann May 4, 2015
  • Barret
    Verified Purchase

    Made some great Axis jerky, and it worked perfectly.

    Read More
    Barret B. February 17, 2015
  • Nesco FD-60 Snackmaster
    Verified Purchase

    Loved this, and makes great jerky!

    Read More
    donna g. February 17, 2015
  • This rocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this to make kale chips. It has paid for itself several times over. I have made several dried fruits, veggies, and even tofu bacon in it.

    Read More
    vegasmichelle August 27, 2014
Sponsored Links