| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $28.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Nesco BG-13 Blade Coffee Grinder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    great price and great quality

    Read More
    jesusismygrace February 4, 2017
  • Espresso fans, this is for you!
    Verified Purchase

    I use this lovely little grinder everyday. Sometimes several times a day. I was concerned that it wouldn't grind my coffee finely enough for my espresso maker. It does! It's easy to clean & the blade haven't dulled. Looks great sitting on my counter top. I've had it for over a year. I'd buy this again or as a gift for someone without hesitation.

    Read More
    Star June 18, 2016
  • Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Nice coffe grinder perfect for coffee beans

    Read More
    justahamm May 3, 2016
  • NJ customer
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, nice looking, but after a while I couldn't get the inside container out. It's just stuck. Maybe it's just me. :)

    Read More
    Barbara H J. February 15, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    A little noisy but most grinders are. No problems at all. Had a cup of perfectly ground coffee today.

    Read More
    dcsdcs January 19, 2016
  • nice quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Hadn't really expected much out of this grinder given the price point. However, it grinds far better than others I've gotten in the past; I comes apart and goes back together again without problems (something that I can't say about my last grinder) for easy washing; and I've also started using it for grinding spices and it seems to work well for this too. Overall, I'm quite happy with this product.

    Read More
    Carolyn T. January 15, 2016
  • Great Herb Grinder too!
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using it to grind my stevia and a few other herbs. Works very well.

    Read More
    tinna11 November 20, 2015
  • Great little appliance
    Verified Purchase

    This grinder does exactly what I want it to do, and is easy to clean. Highly recommend..

    Read More
    lcricketr August 2, 2015
  • Coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Use it daily for fresh coffee. Super item

    Read More
    ada C. June 25, 2015
  • Grinds perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite coffee grinder, easy to use and clean

    Read More
    Sara C. May 29, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    lover everything about this, esp. the removable bean cup, and how the top fits.when you buy it you'll see these features are better than the description.

    Read More
    diva70 May 9, 2015
  • good quality, fair price
    Verified Purchase

    as expected, works well, nice steel blade and steel interior

    Read More
    wklgaera May 4, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Had this grinder for a while now. Very happy with it

    Read More
    ella3 April 4, 2015
  • Noni
    Verified Purchase

    I love this grinder. It was fortunate that my old one was broken so I looked for another. Grinds really well and I love that that the top comes off for easy cleaning. Much better than my old one!

    Read More
    dmanh52 February 3, 2015
  • Best Grinder Ever
    Verified Purchase

    This thing does a really good job. It's lightning fast and can create a very fine ground if run for more than several seconds. I use it for a variety of herbs as well as coffee. There is nothing it can't handle. And it is extremely easy to clean the cup out or just throw it in the dishwasher. This way you don't get coffee smell on your herbs or vice versa. All grinders should work like this.

    Read More
    ivanjunge January 3, 2015
  • Fast & Efficient
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this does a great job and it's easy to clean. The bowl is metal and dishwasher safe. My last coffee grinder had a plastic bowl that cracked so I had to replace it though it still worked well. This one should last.

    Read More
    Warm, Cozy & Stylish October 30, 2014
  • Nesco BG-13 blade Coffee grinder
    Verified Purchase

    Nice grinder while it worked. Used twice a week for less than six months and it quit working. last frinder i had lasted five years. i bought this based on reviews. forget the protection plan. if you dont have to order on line, just buy a grinder at a reliable brick and mortar store where you can return it if it quits working.

    Read More
    mcooper77 September 23, 2014
  • Not Worth the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed with this purchase. It was on clearance; the list was advertised as being over ***. I don't believe it! I paid about *** and was not happy. The unit does not have multiple adjustments for a specific grind---just one. The unit gets hot after just 20 seconds of operation. My old Cuisinart grinder, although a basic one as well, is far superior.

    Read More
    scubad April 26, 2014
  • Good for what we needed
    Verified Purchase

    Works great for grinding up dried almond meal, I don't use it for coffee. It seems like it may be a little weak for that purpose, but can't say for sure.

    Read More
    surfinbodhi March 8, 2014
  • Great Little Grinder!
    Verified Purchase

    This little grinder really does the job! Whether you desire coarse or finely ground beans, this little baby delivers. Nice space-saving footprint, well made, no--hassle operation. And? the price was excellent! I've only had it for about a month, but it is whirring along quite nicely.

    Read More
    barginhuntr10 February 26, 2014
Sponsored Links